Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Travelwise77

40 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in Experiencing Life's Little Moments??? Apply Here...

In his own words

I grew up in the Midwest, have lived in a number of cities througout the U.S. and world, and now find myself in Arizona. I moved here for a great job opportunity and to be closer to my family, who have moved here recently. I am an easy going person that enjoys living life to the fullest and all the little things that life has to offer. My passion without a doubt is traveling...I try to take 3 or 4 small trips and then one big trip every year. Plus, there are always the weekend getaways. I enjoy traveling to a new place, exploring the culture and all it has to offer. I've learned a lot about myself, the world, and had some amazing experiences through traveling and it is something that I would like to share with someone special. Through my life expereinces, I have figured out who I am as a person and what is most important to me in life. I like to laugh a lot and I am a pretty optimistic person. I am also athletic and like to play or watch most sports. On the otherhand, I also have a cultural side, too. Family is also a big part of my life and very important to me. I am happy with who I am and where I am at professionally but would like to find someone to explore and share life and all of it's little moments with. What I am looking for in a partner would be my counterbalance. I am not looking for someone exactly the same but rather someone who compliments me and I her. She would want to live and experience life, appreciate the simple things, loves to travel, and be genuine. The ability to crack herself up would be a wonderful bonus. Ideally she would be able to go from hiking in the morning to enjoying a sporting event in the afternoon to a black tie affair that night and feel at ease doing them all. If this sounds like you, please send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are: Laguna Beach, Chicago, Washington D.C., Dallas, Sydney, Prague, Vancouver, New Zealand, Switzerland, London, Paris, and the Caribbean.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

For fun

In my spare time...I like to go to sporting and cultural events, travel, cook, and I am definitely a movie buff. I am also involved in a number of charities and organizations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral