Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Seeking a Travel Partner to Save Me From Work :)

In his own words

If my friends had 3 words to describe me, they'd say that I'm: 1) quiet, 2) smart, and 3) quiet. Oh, did I mention quiet? ;) I prefer to describe myself as introspective and reserved :) On that note, writing a 200 character minimum about myself right now, is going to be a challenge. So, I asked my friend to describe me in a nutshell, and here's what she had to say: "I've known him for about um...well, as long as I've known my husband (almost 5 years)! Some things I would want to say about him is that he's an awesome guy! He is so dependable (he never flakes!) and will go above and beyond for his buddies. He's always been so kind to girls (a true gentleman!) and is always up for a new adventure. He has impeccable taste in wine, is updated with the latest basketball trades, and loves to live life traveling. On his birthdays, you'll find him at one of his favorite steak restaurants with his closest buddies, then at the movies. He loves his movies! I know from past conversations that he would love to meet an awesome girl who can compliment his life. Eventually, if he found the right person, he's told me that he would love to have kids and have a happy home." What I will say, is that I've worked hard in my life to be where I am, and although I've enjoyed my journeys and the time that I've had with myself, I'm looking for that special someone to make it all worthwhile. I'm stable and ready to settle down and hope to eventually have a family of my own. I'm shy and may not always be the life of the party, but on that same note, I'm also not the guy throwing out cheesy pick up lines, pestering you and your girlfriends. I'm just a nice, simple guy, without any baggage, looking for a woman who is mature, stable, honest, responsible, thoughtful, and with a good head on her shoulders. Bonus points, if you love to travel! I always focused on my career and never really worried about finding someone. I now realize I probably should have started this process sooner. Well, they say nice guys finish last, I go! P.S. If you're interested, shoot me an e-mail. If you're too shy, send me a wink and I'll get the hint ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I enjoy dog sitting for my sister's dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the fortune of being able to travel a lot for work so when I do travel, I like to go somewhere new each time.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have a penchant for any 2005 wine, scoping out new burger joints, bantering about recent blockbusters, and taking in a nice long hike.

For fun

I love reading, hiking, and playing video games.

Last read

I have a bookmark in about four different books right now. I have Too Big to Fail next to me right now. I try to keep up with current events through the Atlantic, the Economist, and the Christian Science Monitor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was a history major but somehow ended up as an Engineer. I work for a company that rents the editing systems out to production companies who make movies and TV shows. I setup and support these systems.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in LA so I'm an ABC (American Born Chinese)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Christian but do not consider myself religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bruins!