Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone for everyone...

In her own words

I grew up in the US military overseas: My Dad is American and my Mom Italian. It's great to have both midwest US values mixed with European style - I was born in Venice, Italy and educated in the London, the mid-west, NY. I definitely loved living in NYC in the past and recently spent a few years in London but I call LA home. I grew up in a large family. My Grandparents were married for 72 years and my parents are still married after 49 years. I know relationship can be work and I want it anyway. I have only brothers: I have played football, joined the boys scouts, changed the oil in my car and driven in demolition derbies but I am very much a girl. I'm a great cook - I'm Italian after all even though I don't look it. I think of myself as classic old fashion values meets updated big city independence. I enjoy being treated like a woman but I'm fearless and not afraid to go it alone. I have had several committed relationship to several wonderful men. I'm a good girlfriend and don't like fighting over stupid things. I think communication and laughter is key. I think people should have their own opinions and stand their ground. I firmly believe in knowing who you are and having you're own time and space. However, I think attraction and passion are essential. Without it, it's hard to have anything more than a friendship. There's nothing like funny, loyal, interesting, smart and good looking all rolled into one. I use to be serious and driven but life took hold and now I just laugh a lot. The people in my life although odd and lovely are most important to me. Without them, I don't know who I would be today. I have a very balanced life and I enjoy it. I am looking for a man who is equally balanced with a sense of humor, a slight edge, nice looking and a passion for adventure. Too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Being in the film industry I can work long hours and wouldn't normally have a pet - but I came home one day and a cat was sleeping on my couch. She hadn't eaten in weeks, broke into my place and stayed...she turned out to be a pretty cool friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work and I have family and friends everywhere - so I will travel literally anywhere. More extreme, the better: was filming in Kuwait 4 yrs. ago... But since I love my bungalow and enjoy cooking - there really is no place like home.

Favorite things

Eating cereal in bed at night, the sound of rain when you're sleeping, the smell of fresh brewed coffee. But more than anything I love experimenting with food: I'm working on a cookbook - and my neighbors are loving it too since they get to sample.

For fun

I love watching movies. I'm a great cook (Mom was a chef) I enjoy football (I have brothers: I didn't have a choice). I love photography, writing and yoga - but not at the same time. Currently I'm working on a cookbook with my Mom:)

Last read

Have 3 books next to my bed. I like reading several different types of books at once. Depending on my mood. Reading Lost Over Laos for a new Vietnam documentary I'm working on and of course nothing beats the NY Times on Sunday at a local coffee shop



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I own my own production company - I produce documentaries and travel shows . I really enjoy working on projects that help change the way people see the world. My work is fulfilling and if possible I would prefer someone who shares this same passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Italy to a US Army father/Italian Mother. I have dual US/EU citizenship. Currently I travel for work and play. Lived in Europe till I was 14, High School in the mid-west, College in MI, NYC & UK. Lived in Chicago, London, Paris, NYC now LA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters Degree in Filmmaking from New York University. A Bachelors Degree in Broadcasting, Journalism, Marketing and Sports Med at Central Michigan Univ. Studied at London Drama Studio and British Academy of Dramatic Arts.