Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Things turn the best for the people who make the best of the way things turn out.

In his own words

Careers have way of forcing the dedicated and motivated people onto a site like this one I guess. Its hard to find time to get to know someone at the same old places. So im testing this out. Lol To start im new to Virginia. I'm born and raised in Santa Monica. Came here to start my own business for a few of my clients I've met in all the places I've lived since college. I like to have fun, maybe to much fun at times. But you got to make time to have fun or whats the point. That being said im a romantic at heart. I love beach walks and holding hands. I love long tight hugs and forehead kisses. Cuddles, dinner dates, dancing and traveling. Play wrestling and movie watching. Heres a little about me. Im a big kid at heart with a huge gentleman side. I'm 6'1, blue eyes, dirty blonde to brown hair, have a degree in business from Pepperdine University, play pro tennis for two years after before I started privately coaching nationaly ranked juniors. I can not tell you everything about me because wheres the fun in that. But me and my friends did just finish writing, filming and directing our first movie which you can see the trailer for on youtube. I'm not your average guy. I have huge passions and big dreams. Most of which are coming true at this very moment. Get to know me. I promise it won't be a waste of time. I'm very up front about myself. Ask me anything. I have no reason not to be honest. And on another note. There is way to much small talk on here that leads to nothing. Lets break that pattern before i cancel this account.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Watermans, Pacifica, calypso, any place in Malibu or burbank is always fun for me.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I love the beach, laughing, cuddling, bike rides, walks, snowboarding, surfing, hikes, all sports a good movie and fun conversations

For fun

I love to do anything on the beach. Lay, swim, surf... I also love the mountains, love to draw and play the piano and guitar.

Last read

All Paulo Coelho books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a professional traveling tennis coach on tour for Natalie Young.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Pepperdine university.