Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Bears!!!!

In her own words

I am an open minded fun goofball that travels a lot for work yet makes time for friends family. I love to laugh, smile, spoil someone, and above all I am loyal and dependable. I am looking for someone who is honest, hardworking, funny, and attractive inside and out. I can sit in and watch a movie make dinner and have a glass of wine, but also spending time on the town and meeting with friends are also a plus. I am not just looking for a homebody. Life is short and you need to experience many things! I travel a lot for work which makes dating hard but I am up for the challenge. I am starting a contract in NC for a period of time and would like to see if this is the place for me even though I still have a place in Miami. May I add that perfection is annoying. I like wit and drive. Chivalry is not dead I am hoping!! What I am looking for: I don't mind someone with a child as long as no drama and I don't constantly take a back seat. Please dont contact me if you are looking for just a hook up or unsure of what you want in life, as life is short and I am not in the mood. I might seem picky and so be it. I am a very nice person and would do anything for anybody but I know what I want and thus I believe I deserve it. I am not limited to NC or Miami so if from other parts of East Coast, please feel free to contact me. THank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Nick's Bar down on Hollywood Beach. I love to mainly be on a beach, jet skiing, 4 wheeling, love Arizona, Mexico, Colorado, Montana,.

Favorite things

I love It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Storage Wars, Discovery Channel, Sports Center,

For fun

I am an avidgolfer, love college football, Chicago Bears, laughing my off, people watching to pass the time. Traveling to new places. I am very "fly by the seat of my pants".

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in Clinical Informatics for Hospitals and Clinics around the country.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral