Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go see something new!

In his own words

I'm a hard working, successful guy with a great job. I've done a lot to get where I am today but I'm still continuing to do what I can to make my life even better. I love to be outdoors when working and not. I enjoy a good laugh and a great conversation. I am a laid back guy who enjoys to be with people who are the same. I really enjoy traveling and seeing the world, My last trip I took was to Spain were I drove all over the country, including seeing the Rock of Gibraltar. I live in Long Beach California and also Canton MI, working out of the Detroit Metropolitan Airport. I have a lot of time on my hands to think about my next vacation or days off during the commute back and forth. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to be out having fun! Not to be too cliche but my family actually is a major piece of my life. They are so supportive and have always been there for me! I thought I'd give this online dating a try because it's really hard to meet people at work and I was tired of the whole bar seen. If you've clicked on my profile and would like to meet a great guy, send me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination so far has been Bali, Indonesia with a close second being Margaret River, Australia. In the states I enjoy Second Street in Belmont Shore or my Balcony at my Condo.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy any food, with Indonesian, Italian, and Mexican being on the top of my list. A nice day baseball game is hard to beat in the middle of the week. I"m a water guy so I love any activity associated with it.

For fun

I enjoy watching live sporting events, beach activities, and seeing new things. Nothing's better than a day in the sun!!

Last read

Kind of a dull answer but my work manual would have to be the last thing I read, we have updates every two weeks. My favorite author is Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent two years at Michigan State University and finished at California State University of Fullerton.