Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spicy Traveling Doc & Dog Lover. Taught Salsa, Dance Tango, Learning Zouk. Enjoys special effects photography, learning Russian for trip.

In his own words

I love good food and wine, sports, dance and a sense of humor or word play. I've been known to wax poetic or serenade on occasion, usually while dancing to good music. Great company for me is intelligent passionate conversation about ANY subject, and we can agree to disagree. Enjoy travel, especially to Europe or the tropics in winter. Took a quiz for a great book I found on a profile the other day, "The Five Love Languages" by Dr. Gary Chapman and mine are 'Quality Time' with friends and family and 'Physical Touch' both are key in my life - you're welcome to email if you value the same. I love animals, especially soft furry ones - you should too. I've 'rescued' stray dogs and cats since I was 8yo, and a pair of guinea pigs my best friend had to give away - "I don't know mom they just followed me home" - apparently that story fell apart when the guinea pigs come with a 'borrowed' tunnel and cage (good thing I didn't bring home the lizards and gecko instead) ! Of course there were a mix of fishes and a large carp I hid in the bathtub...and the time a parakeet flew into the house! Now I'm down for dogs and a fishtank - promise, I pinky swear! Possibly a safari in the future. YOU: Are you the glass 'half full' type and loves spending time with friends and family? Passionate about some of the above mentioned? Well traveled, multi-lingual is a definite plus! Loves sharing laughs and hugs, staying in for Thai/sushi, a movie and snuggling, enjoys surprises, sometimes silly. Relaxed picnics on a warm day in a field of flowers, on the beach.... To be continued About ME: Romantic, playful, traveling, adventurer, enjoys the arts, 'glass overflowing type' . Favorite places-Southern Cali, Florida, Carribean, Hope to travel more in the summer break. So adding more countries to explore my bucket list: Northern Africa, Western Europe, Skandinavia, and the Tropics/Southern Hemisphere countries for next winter. Taking in different cultures, dialects, folk art and costumes is good. Love the outdoors for scenic hiking, biking, golf, running, tennis, skiing, surfing, snorkling/snuba, (maybe even a partner for scuba lessons or rock climbing/rappelling next year). My fun, not so secret garden, as a kid was a Pumpkin patch (and a mini watermelon vine), overtook my parents whole backyard, started climbing the Garage wall, and destroyed the lawn. Spent the next spring break and summer replacing the back lawn and re-roofing and re-siding the garage - good lesson in 'farming' and 'construction' .... I did learn to keep it small now, a movable spice garden started on the patio, works great for fresh pesto/mozarella sandwich and mini-tomatoes to top off barbeques and other foodie experiments.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

NYC-LES, UWS to WV, UES. Orlando, Miami & Boca. Chicago. LA to San Diego. Colorado-Hiking. North East for Skiing. Carribean. Austria, France-Alsace, Paris & Versaille, Switzerland-Zurich, Denmark-Copenhagen, Sweden, Austria, Germany. Many more...


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Random picnics roadside. Passionate intelligent conversation over dinner, the 'missed you hug', anything that makes my heart race... Haha maybe it's not what you're thinking right now!

For fun

Thought it would be fun to set-up a 'Date Crush' night for a wine tasting and pressing/racking with good friends. We had so much fun tasting both the 'grape juice' crush and 14 wine varietals, we had to dine out at an Italian place after to sober-up

Last read

The Five Love Languages, Thinking Fast and Slow - both highly recommended! Too many Medical books. Self-development and finance books and magazines. Newspapers NYT, WSJ, IBD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biomedical/Pre-med and Medical School
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Graduated with Honors, Cornell