Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles of Winnetka, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Laughing, Gentleman, Love, Passion, Romance...And Anxious While Waiting Patiently!

In his own words

I love to grab a camera and shoot pictures; people, events, activities, you name it, I'm on it! I love so many different aspects of the creativity process. I'm simple and easy to get to know. I enjoy good conversation and problem solving. I also enjoy a shoulder to lean on. I can be spontaneous or planned.... TOP 10: Following up with Friends & Family Travel Eating Out A Weekend Getaway Working Out Flying/Boating (especially in Florida or some other exotic location) A Movie, or a Foreign Film Walking, Running, The Gym, the Beach, the Mall Hanging Out At Home/Cleaning/Cooking A Great Surprise I often live to travel and would be honored to have an organized person join me for real out of town adventures. I love foreign countries at least a month or more each year. Throw in some mini-vacations here and there state side, and I'm all set. My ideal date would have a great and wonderful smile. A sweet caring, attractive personality. Posesses good listening and conversational skills. Knows how to offer photogenic poses, and enjoy participating on different levels... Someone who likes to share their passions and victories, successes and challenges. Productive and ambitious.. Charming and sweet. . Cooking and cleaning anyone? Haha. I'm all ears and would love to hear about you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I thrive on going to new places and doing new things. Love restaurants with great atmosphere. Enjoy visiting foreign countries, travel in general. I'm anxious to visit Chile, Belize, back to Europe, Africa. I'm open to suggestions!

Favorite things

Sushi, mexican, chinese food, , buffets, italian and many more! Fast Money, Mad Money, CSI's, Undercover Boss, 24 (Oh, no more), Dexter, 60 Minutes, HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy travel, cooking, going out to eat, or to see a movie. Outdoor activities, good conversation. Maybe bowling, to a museum or something new. I love the water, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, hiking, a drive, or a local event.

Last read

IBD Business newspaper, non fiction novels. LA Times, Honolulu Star Advertiser, Miami Herald, business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photography, Money Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Completed all but last semester of College. I attend business seminars, online courses and read business books regularly.