Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a boy looking for a girl who will make me understand John Legend's "All of Me"...

In his own words

I work hard so I can play hard and I love taking the weekend and jetting off to somewhere new and completely different. I am a total foodie and give oodles and oodles of bonus points to anyone who can tell me how to make a hollandaise sauce. I want to be with someone as much of a goofball as I am, someone who will willingly speak with a Russian accent for a random evening. I want someone who enjoys going to the movies and an Orioles game just the same. Basically, I'm searching for a bit of magic that will make sense of this crazy world. I'm a lawyer by day, writer by night. I am writing a novel. I have written plays. I love going to the movies and guiltily eating popcorn. I love little else more than traveling and food (the two go hand in hand). I play sports and am in a semi-serious relationship with the gym. I will visit all 7 continents one day. I really don't understand the point of photo likes on Match. I'm in search of the most perfect glass of wine. I love Scotch old enough to order its own Scotch. I'm a sucker for green eyes, a button nose, and the dimples on the small of a woman's back. A small part of me wishes I went to culinary school. And I feel no lack of humility when I say that if you haven't had my Linguini with White Clam Sauce, you haven't seen Shakespeare the way it's meant to be played.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an insane and insanely gorgeous Shiba Inu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The hills of Scotland. The cafes of Paris. The waters of Greece. The bioluminescent bays of Puerto Rico.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Pride and Prejudice. The Civil Wars. Imagine Dragons. Downton Abbey. Mad Men. Sushi. Women with glasses. Glen Hansard.

For fun

I could spend weekends at art museums. Rooting for my Redskins and Orioles. Movies. Dog park. Random road trips.

Last read

Michael Shaara's "The Killer Angels"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Legal
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree No preference