Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 60 miles of Ormond Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I like Pina Coladas, getting caught in the rain, I am not into yoga, and I have 1/2 a brain... it's stuck in your mind now, isn't it?

In her own words

Ok, I'll try to describe myself: Honest, reliable, not into head games, looking for my best friend, a romantic... Bah ha ha ha! It seems all of the profiles start out that way! Here's what I'm really like: I?m organized in the weirdest ways, I finish my Christmas shopping on Christmas Eve, I like sports ? especially basketball - but I would rather go watch a game in person instead of watching it on tv all day. I would prefer to not meet any ex (or current) convicts. I make friends wherever I go, I like to read things that I can learn something from. I have faith, but not so much into organized religion. I don't believe I have to be in a particular building at a particular time dressed in a particular outfit in order to have faith. I'm not into major PDA, but do like affection. I really like my side of the bed. I like people who can spell and have proper grammar. An apostrophe in the right place (think, your vs you're) and I'm really a fan of the capital I. I am not the type of person to get into a relationship, cut my hair short because it's "easier", start wearing pleated jeans, and act like your mom. I?m independent, sassy, sarcastic, definitely can be a smarta*s, and I like to have my space every once in a while. But I respect other people?s privacy and have implicit trust in people unless they give me reason to distrust. I'll always admit when I'm wrong (even though I hate it!). Shouldn't everyone? I think Carrot Top is really funny. So is George Carlin. No, I'm not comparing the two - I just think they're both funny. I can wear my cute jeans and an even cuter top out to play pool and drink beer, then the next night wear a hot dress to go out on the town! Yep, I love clothes and have lots of them - luckily I also have lots of shoes to go with them! :) No, I do not take several hours to get ready and I am NOT high maintenance. But I will admit to being a little princess-y sometimes! Now, what am I looking for? For starters, someone who can appreciate the above description of myself! :) I want to be around positive, happy people who say what they think and feel. I love having an intelligent conversation with someone, but have no tolerance for boorish, ill-mannered know-it-alls... that goes for men and women. I, above all, do not like self-centered, selfish people who promise everything but deliver nothing. I cannot tolerate liars, cheaters, or those that are secretive. Please check your drama at the door and if you're not over your ex? Move along. Also, if you list 5' 10" on your profile, be at least 5' 10"... if I am taller than you when I have 4" heels on, you are only 5' 7". Tops. I like a guy who takes care of himself, smells yummy, and is a little "metro". As long as you don't take longer than me to get ready, we're good! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog. Her name is Daisy, but more often than not, she's called DamnDog. She is a white kind of dog who obviously thinks her fur looks better on my floor than on her. I have a kitty named IttyBittyKitty, but like the dog, it's usually DamnCat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to London, California, Colorado, Las Vegas, Chicago, New York, NC and GA mountains. But only with the right person. :)


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Food... love food! Sushi, Italian, Asian, American, Grilled, Greek, Indian, Vietnamese - you name it, I like it! Steaks? Giant and rare. Of course, there are exceptions: olives (though I wish I liked them), tomato seeds, and the skin on a cucumber.

Last read

I read every night before I go to sleep. I am reading at least 3 books - 1 for beach time, 1 for night time, 1 for day time. Just received a Nook for Christmas; love the ease of it, but some books are just not meant to be digitalized.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated last year with a Surgical Tech degree and have a fun job. Just started classes to further that degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & Irish... Yikes. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference