Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Transplanted NYker Seeks LA Guide... Care to apply? ;-)

In his own words

I'm FINALLY getting to the point where I'm comfortable in my own skin; I know who I am, and who I'm not. Who I am: passionate, intense, fairly intelligent, traditional in certain ways (I believe in paying and holding the door for a lady) and modern in others (I love my tech toys and have a couple of tattoos). Who I'm not: overly compassionate (friends would disagree with me here though), sappily romantic (not opposed to giving flowers, just not when I'm supposed to!), or supremely patient (except with small animals and children). I love the idea of being in relationship where we are stronger as a couple than we ever could be individually. Style is important to me (not fashion, mind you). It'd be great if you can go from chic to casual in a heart beat. Lastly, I'm not on to find dates, hook-ups, or things like that- I'm looking and honestly ready for a relationship. I understand we need to start somewhere, and if this is means to that end; I'm perfectly cool with that.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a dog named Blue...a 10yo German Pincher. He's my best friend and confidant...because he listens so well!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Veritas for wine, Balthazar for Brunch, Craft for dinner, John Varvatos/Hugo Boss for clothing, the Yankees for baseball, and Montauk for sun! Now that I'm in LA, I'm looking for new hot-spots. Care to show me around?!

Favorite things

Fresh mangos, a really good workout, a walk through Central Park, a country drive on a Saturday morning in my fast car....and lot's more!

For fun

I'm a really active person and enjoy everything the city has to offer! I like movies (Angelika), reading (the classics, mostly), working out, and hanging-out in Soho. Trying to get better at enjoying our great city! I love to travel and do so often!

Last read

I'm a magazine addict...Wallpaper, Dwell, Men's Journal, and The Economist are mags I read regularly. Last REALLY, REALLY good book: Confederacy of Dunces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a management consulting firm that offers human resources consulting services and software to Japanese companies doing business in the U.S. - NOT AS BORING AS IT SOUNDS!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral