Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-64 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I believe we are here to love and be loved. It...

In his own words

I believe we are here to love and be loved. It is our greatest gift to give and to receive. So, I am searching for that someone who stirs my senses, makes my heart skip a beat, makes me feel loved and safe when I am wrapped in her arms. She is my best friend and lover. She is strong in who she is, but has a kind and caring soul. She values family and friends, enjoys life and feels it is better shared with a loving partner. She isn't perfect, but perfect for me and I for her. We accept each other for who we are, delight in our differences. We learn and grow from each other every day. Trust, honesty, monogamy and communication on all levels are important to me. It is the foundation that makes us feel safe with each others hearts and able to face life's challenges together. Some things we would together(can be fun and very sexy), dancing in the kitchen, dining out, sitting side by side, farmers markets, concerts, live theater, social dancing, beaches snorkeling, golf, massaging one another, comedy clubs, museums, exhibits and of course traveling, cruising, sailing, weekend getaways in the middle of the week, holding hands, long kisses, short kisses, playful banter, and what it leads to. Passion is a must. We have time apart, but not for long, only because we can't wait to get our hands on each other. Chemistry is key and we will know when we meet. I moved to the Los Angeles area less than two years ago from the island of Maui. Needless to say it have been a culture shock. But I believe I still have that Aloha spirit. Ladies...I know how much you love your perfume, but there is an old saying, less is more. Some scents I am also allergic to. Also, if you are looking for a pen pal, or your way of communicating is by texting or email, then please move on. When it comes to religion, I am more spiritual than religious and I do not attend church or go to temple? And lastly, I used to be a Democrat, but with this current administration, I have changed my political affiliation to Republican. More middle of the road. Consider the following, " We humans are social beings, we come into the world as the result of others' actions. We survive here in dependence on others. Whether we like it or not, there is hardly a moment of our lives when we do not benefit from others' activities. For this reason, it is hardly surprising that most of our happiness arises in the context of our relationship with others.".....Dali Lama

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My x-wife and I had a mess of animals They went with the divorce. 3 Dogs, 2 Cats, 1 Bird. Sold the horses(miss the Tennessee Walker). Actually, I miss all of my animals. From my understanding, the only ones that are left are the cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Greece, Italy, Israel,Japan, MAUI, China, Turkey and Napa. Also, would like go on a windjammer in the Med or the Carribean. I have a lot of years left and there's a lot of this world left to see.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Karaoke, golf, restaurants, shopping, exercise, love to travel and try to enjoy all of the new cultures and customs that I encounter. I really do enjoy dancing with a good partner.

For fun

Golf, Concerts, Traveling(in and out of the U.S.), weekend getaways, That's why my e-mail starts as garytravels. Restaurants(of all sorts...), Movies(love the classics and it's not Star Trek the Movie, even though I am a trekkie)

Last read

20,000 Leagues Under The Sea, The Count of Monte Cristo, Internet News & trade magazines. Bill O'Riley's Kiiling Patton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investments of all sorts. My brothers and I own different businesses in California. Always keeping our eyes open for new ways to invest.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both sets of grandparents came from Russia in the early 1900s. My parents are both from New York.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish by background with a real connection to my roots. Practicing? No. I would say more spiritual, than religious. Throughout history, people have used religion as a shield, and has been the cause of more death than any other reason in history
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years of college. Went to UCLA, Santa Monica College and CSUN. Never saw the need to finish with a degree. Mostly used the school of HARD KNOCKS