Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share all that life has to offer with!

In her own words

Here I go... I think of myself as caring, compassionate, fun-loving, outgoing, open-minded, but often opinionated, and sassy. Family is very important to me. I treasure and value my relationships and the time I have with them. Friends are also a huge part of my life. I love being able to reminisce about old times, yet continue to make new memories. My career is driven by my love for people. I enjoy working with children on their education and interpersonal relationships. To have the chance to make a positive impression on a child means the world to me. I have a wide range of interests. Everything from reading a good book to a Safari in Kenya. I love the outdoors and am always up for the beach, the mountains, and even camping (however, this wouldn't be my first choice). Traveling has always been a passion of mine. I want to see as much of the world as I can. I love the tourist destinations, as well as the places of the beaten path. When it comes to traveling I am up for basically anything. As far as my match is concerned I would like someone that is spontaneous, yet organized when necessary. Someone who is up for a good time and takes life as it comes. A man that realizes that trust, communication, and compromise are the key ingredients to a healthy relationship. I enjoy people that are able to speak their mind. Taking pride in your appearance is also important, however being vain is a huge turnoff. Motivation and drive are important to me, so I hope they are also important to my match. I look forward to sharing our goals and desires together someday. As far as interests are concerned diversity is key; being up for a night on the town is awesome, but also enjoying a night in with popcorn and a good movie should work for as well. Sports have always been part of my life so meeting a man that enjoys watching and going to sporting events would be great (even if it is just for the beer and nachos). Lastly, someone who enjoys traveling would be a perfect match for me. I want to experience what the world has to offer with a man that can make me laugh until I cry and drive me crazy (with desire) at the same time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have two dogs; one Yorkiepoo named Merlot, and a Terrier mix named Emme.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for any type of social activity, but these days I stay in more. Traveling is a huge passion of mine. I have visited some of Australia and Africa, most of Europe. My next destination is the Galapagos Islands, Fiji, or China.

Favorite things

My favorites include: Sushi, the color red, a night at home watching movies, a great novel, and country music.

For fun

Drinks with friends, spending time with family, the beach, the movies, snowboarding, wine tasting, and most importantly traveling!!

Last read

Lately all I have been reading are psychological assessments for work. Looking forward to a break to read something besides them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Child Psychologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian. I was raised Baptist, but don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degrees in Psychology and Criminal Justice from California Lutheran University. I have my Masters in Psychology from The University of LaVerne.