Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

In her own words

I am a traveler. From exploring a neighborhood in an unfamiliar city to taking a holiday abroad, I like new adventures. While traveling, you are likely to find me biking around the city, exploring the farmers' market or gardens, and chatting with the locals. I enjoy taking a few days a month to escape to some place new. I am also a sports fan and my love of travel aids in that interest. My favorite sports are college football and major league baseball. I look forward to Saturday tailgates before a conference rivalry or a night at the ballpark. When traveling for work, I try to catch my hometown St. Louis Cardinals playing on the road. I've been to 13 MLB stadiums and plan to see a game in all 30 of them at some point in my lifetime. I am active. I enjoy biking, snowshoeing, and hiking. All the more fun if I get to travel to pick up a trailhead. I'd rather be moving than sit on the sidelines. I am recovered from my third shoulder surgery as a result of a humerus fracture I sustained in a snowshoeing accident. Throughout a year and a half of physical therapy/rehabilitation, I gained a deep appreciation for strength and resilience. I worked hard to get back to the activities that I enjoy. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, confident, self-sufficient, and childfree or whose children are grown.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Bend, Bruges, Budapest, Cannon Beach, Copenhagen, Dublin, Dubrovnik, Portland, Tahoe, and Vancouver.


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

My bikes, college football season, fresh powder, historic bungalows, tulips, the color green, curly hair, gardens, the view from 35,000 ft, snow covered mountains, laughter, a hand-knit scarf, live music, and autumn.

For fun

Biking around the city, traveling to new destinations, breaking trail on my snowshoes, playing in my flowers, shopping for vintage finds, and wandering through farmers' markets

Last read

Small Victories: Spotting Improbable Moments of Grace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am self-employed as an independent software consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, English, and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Political Science. Graduate coursework in Communication Studies.