Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Weekend trails & random spots around the globe!

In her own words

I grew up in some random parts of the world...think southeast Asia to Europe, and hence have a global-focused career and love of travel and people from different cultures with all the perspectives they provide. That being said, I love life here...daily NYT reading, glancing up on a walk and seeing unexpectedly intricate architecture, spotting turtles in the park, watching thought provoking, to imaginative, to hilarious movies, hearing great music, and consuming my fair share of NYC's endless food offerings. Although my life feels full of great people and possibilities, it would be so nice to find someone to share all of life's random observations with, to have fun with (defined broadly and imaginatively!), and get out of the city with on occasion. I'm a big believer in respecting and appreciating everyone's individuality and own passions...I love to learn from other peoples' enthusiasms and life pursuits, the books they read, the opinions they have, the activities they love, and the people in their life. It would be great to find someone who also loved the balance of city life with nature time, who is intrigued by the world around us - far beyond NYC - and all the interesting people who are in it and places to travel and see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Loved having a dog for 12 years...have dog owner envy now!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Himalayas...safari Africa...the Galapagos Islands...Italian coast...Antarctica...the woods in upstate NY...well, just about any woods.

Favorite things

Ice-cream. Good coffee. Getting caught in a thunderstorm on a hot day. The New Yorker. Fireplaces in winter. The quiet of the woods. Fresh crisp air on top of a mountain top. The smell of the ocean.

For fun

Dinner parties with good food, wine and interesting spirited people. Getting out of the city for a gorgeous hike. Great movies that make you think..or laugh out loud. Wandering around interesting neighborhoods. Spending too much time in bookstores.

Last read

Favorites include...The Shadow of the Wind - by Zafon. Strength in What Remains - by Tracy Kidder. It's our turn to Eat - by Michela Wrong. Ordinary Wolves - Seth Kantner. Anything by Kapuscinski. Jane Goodall's books on the chimps of Tanzania.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Global health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference