Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be active, enjoy traveling, family oriented, and interested in settling down in the future

In his own words

I am a positive, fun and active person. I typically spend my leisure time with family and friends. (Born and raised in New York with my 5 siblings, but have lived in Arizona for over 8 years.) I enjoy traveling- both near and far, i.e., weekend trips to San Diego/Cataling to enjoy the beach and scuba dive and CO/UT to snowboard, and trips abroad, i.e., to Europe (been several times), the Caribbean, and Hawaii (although technically part of the U.S.). Later this year I'm taking my first cruise to Belize, Cozumel, Roatan, and the Grand Cayman. And, i am looking forward to traveling to many other destinations, including Asia, Australia, Fiji, Bora Bora, and Egypt. The most important thing I am looking for in a person: similar values and interests, honesty, motherly instincts (kindness/caring/nuturing) as I would like to have a family of my own in the near future. For what its worth, my parents have been happily married for over 40 years, and I'm looking for that type of connection.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a lab puppy which I recently found (abandoned) near Lake Pleasant.

Favorite hot spots

The lakes, and numerous restaurants and bars/lounges, including the Yard, the Vig, Postinos, Sushi Brokers, Rokerji, Windsor, etc.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, snowboarding, scuba diving, swimming, jet skiing, boating, exercising, playing sports (golfing, softballing, etc.), hiking, reading, and listening to music....

For fun

Traveling, snowboarding, scuba diving, zip lining, swimming, jet skiing, boating, exercising, playing sports (golfing, softballing, etc.), hiking, reading, watching movies, and listening to music....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral