Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Traveler2477

31 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Menlo Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Joga Bonito

In her own words

I am athletic and play soccer a few days a week. Also a huge Barcelona fan. I like being outdoors, whether its hiking, camping, taking walks, snowboarding, running, or biking. I am very open to new cultures and just like learning about people, learning about their interests, experiences, and stories they want to share. I LOVE to travel. I've done my fair share and have traveled to Central America, South America, Asia, Africa, and Europe. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time when them. Peruvian/Japanese mix, however identify more with my Latin side. I love to eat and will definitely try anything once. With respect to music, I like anything that sounds good but I'm a huge fan of reggae, Salsa, Old School, and House music. I'm professional at work and enjoy what I do. When I'm not being active and just lounging, I love to watch movies and be a home body, whether it's cooking or watching a flick. I consider myself respectful, goal driven, self-motivated, down to earth, and someone who likes to laugh and have a good time, whether its with friends or family. Being yourself is the best quality. Not looking for a high maintenance, disrespectful, or conceited man. If you've read my profile and feel you share the same qualities as me, feel free to say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Peru, Argentina, Guatemala, Honduras, Belize, Spain, Italy, France, Netherlands, South Africa, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Mexico, Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Puerto Rica, Dominican Republic, SF, Napa, Santa Cruz

Favorite things

Family, traveling, soccer, wine, Independent Films, Reggae and House, Sons of Anarchy, ALL food, sports, dancing, National Parks, hot weather, my scooters, surfing, skateboard, Concerts/Festivals, cooking, reading, great conversations, taking photos

For fun

I like to play soccer, hang out with friends and family. Road trips or weekend get-aways. I also like to cook and watch movies. I like anything outdoors, such as hiking, camping, lake trips, and visiting national parks, concerts, wine country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Counsel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS and a JD in law