Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Babylon, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m from Long Island, but I've moved around a...

In his own words

I’m from Long Island, but I've moved around a lot since college. I moved back because I love being close to my friends and family here. I think experiencing so many other places has made me appreciate home more as well. I have also taken a lot from each place I have lived. I love to travel when I have the chance. My goal is to see each continent. So far I’m up to 4. My favorite places so far have been Ireland, Egypt, and Australia. I would love to meet someone as passionate about traveling as I am who will also help me add to my always growing bucket list. In my spare time I also like to read a lot. I used to work in politics and history, so my shelves are filled with political and history books. My New Year Resolutions usually involve running more and reading more. I’m looking for someone to share my experiences with, past and future. Someone who is as interested in learning who I am as I am about learning who you are. Someone who is just able to have fun with good people. Whether it is floating down the Nile with people you just met or around a bonfire with best friends.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places have been Ireland, Egypt, and Australia. I am already planning on going back. In America I love DC, Boston, and Minneapolis. I need to explore NYC a lot more since I have always been a LI guy.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I am a huge baseball fan. My favorite TV shows are Walking Dead, The League, Breaking Bad (Binge Watched on Netflix), and House of Cards. I also like to read a lot when I have the chance.

For fun

I usually like going out with my friends to a restaurant or bar. I also like going to museums. Since I have friends scattered all over the country I like to go visit them when I have the chance.

Last read

Some of my last reads was A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Wright Brothers, the Billy Joel Biography, and Bad Guys Won. I used to be a History Teacher so I read a lot of history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral