Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet.

In her own words

I am an easy-going, low-maintenance kind of girl. I am always laughing and I am the type of person who can make the best out of almost any situation. I am just as comfortable 3 days out from a shower, backpacking in the mountains as I am in a business suit or a formal gown. I love to travel. Australia, New Zealand, and anywhere in Africa are currently at the top of my list. I always like trying new things or going places I have never been before. I also want to visit each of our National Parks at least once in my lifetime. Other than hiking, skiing and camping, I like going to the movies or the theater. I love spending time with my family and friends, even though it is sometimes hard since they live all over the country. I’m a great cook and if I hadn’t gone into the medical profession (which I love), I would definitely have been a chef. I am a Christian and I find a great deal of peace and strength from my faith. I believe God has a plan for me and I have been keenly aware of His hand in shaping my life. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and funny. Someone who is compassionate and caring, who respects me and who I can respect. Someone who challenges me in all areas of my life. I hope to find someone who shares some of my interests (traveling, camping, hiking, etc) and who definitely has a similar belief system to my own. Also, someone who will get along well with my family and loves his own. Finally, and maybe most importantly, he needs to be someone who will do the dishes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a labradoodle named Bisou (means "kiss" in French). She is a great camping buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belize, Hawaii, Paris, Florida, Yosemite, Grand Tetons, New England in October, Chicago, Washington D.C., the mountains and out of the way camping spots.

Favorite things

There isn't too much that beats a good campfire. "The Mindy Project," "Downton Abbey" and "Modern Family" are some of my favorites on TV now. I love the sound of acoustic guitar and the cello. I definitely dig foreign and indie films.

Last read

I actually read all the time so it is hard to keep this section current.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral