Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you, may I keep you?

In her own words

So about me... I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life, especially in friendship and with family. I am romantic, respectful and trustworthy in love. I've been told that I am smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I tend to be a bit modest too. I am high quality, but low maintenance; I can be ready for anything in about 15 minutes! (although I may have to do my make up in the car if that`s all the lead time I get!) I'm very open-minded (although I have strong opinions). I work hard and I work smart, as a result I am secure financially and emotionally, and I am happy with myself but life is meant for 2. I am looking for an intelligent man who respects himself, who understands family values, is adventurous (I love to travel), is independent, self-sufficient yet supportive; a man who challenges me and compliments me at the same time. A man I can love unconditionally... I am well educated and have a career that I love but it does not consume me. I move at Mach10 95% of the time and I have trouble sitting still for long, but I like to relax and watch movies on the couch, go out with friends for dinner, a show, sporting event, a little dancing or enjoy a BBQ, the lake and a fire! I was captain of the cheerleading team and captain of the debate club; I am geek, but I wear my little black dress very well! I'm looking for someone who is just as versatile and doesn't take himself too seriously in the process! If you are unemployed, married, still in love with your wife or ex-girlfriend please don't message me. If you live with your parents or are still living with your ex, PLEASE don't contact me... If you are looking for the perfect women, best of luck, (I am not her) BTW...I really don't like camping, but will go if its a bunch of friends.. (sorry) I'm not a girly girl (I'm a Tough Mudder) but peeing in the woods is not a turm on, that's why I bought a cottage. Dating is tough, online dating is worse so let's not waste each other?s time, I prefer not to have a woman show up when I'm on a date with you. My wine is best enjoyed in my glass as opposed to your lap! PS. I have no idea what the trend is with taking pictures in bed, your bathroom mirror, shirtless, with your dog licking your ear, pointing at your fancy sports car or giving the camera your finger...its really weird... offenders best of luck in your search, we obviously aren't a match!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In and around Toronto: Buca, Parts & Labour, Spoon & Fork, Trios, Julia's, Turnberry If we are talking about Southern destinationsTahiti rates high, Hawaii rates low!

Favorite things

keeping fit, running, Tough Mudder, the gym, snowboarding, climbing, Action Movies, Great unpretencious restaurants, red wine, lychee Martinis, dark micro brews, friends, travel, vacations, family, the cottage, fires, marshmallows.

For fun

Depends on the time of year. Sports, a movie, a camp fire, pool, drinks, dancing, horse races...the options are endless

Last read

I recently read a Nora Roberts trilogy and a book about food, farms, procesing and preservatives..."The something something dilemma" ???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a career that I love and where I excel.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral