Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Good looking, level headed woman wanted!

In his own words

Hi there, I just recently move from IA to AZ for my job so I don't know anyone here. This is my first time on Match and I have high hopes. My friends would describe me as smart, funny, educated, outgoing, curious, exciting, career driven, spontaneous, adventurous, I stand about 6'3 weight 230 athletic black hair, brown eye. I love to travel and see new things. I've traveled to various states, and countries, I love road trips and want to go everywhere and see everything I have a good job and I love it! the best part of my day, and I would love to make a great career out of it. I am very competitive in everything I do, and I love a challenge. I love to learn and experience new things, so if you think you can teach me something new and interesting, let me know I'm looking for serious relationship but extremely picky and I do want to take it slow and see where it goes. You must be slender, athletic or about average no offense I'm not into big girls. someone who's smart, funny, exciting, spontaneous, adventurous, levelheaded, career minded, loving, caring and must know how to have fun. Please have your life together and be drama free also be completely over your ex. After all it's online dating, please be creative don't just email me Hey there or how are you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Don't have favor hot spots still learning the City. I do like Hiking, Dinning, Movies, Concerts etc..


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love to travel, I listen to every kind of music from country to rap to rock, so you cant go wrong there. I'm active, and try to make it to the gym everyday for at least an hour.

For fun

I love to have a good time. I love to laugh and smile. In my free time, I like to cook, watch movies, sports, hiking, love to explore, experience new things or just hang out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Career driven/workaholic/money maker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree