Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly, fun and outgoing, Let's Chat!

In her own words

I am a Account Manager for a software company in San Francisco. I travel about 25% of the time and LOVE it! I love meeting new people, learning about other cultures and beliefs. I only travel within the USA for work, but you would be surprised as to how culturally different the states can be. When I am not working and traveling, I am at home gardening, hiking, spending time with girlfriends and family. I do enjoy a good conversation about culture, travels, politics, and renewable energy. in 2009, I studied abroad in Spain for 6 months which gave me an opportunity to travel around Europe. I am looking for someone who can have a fun conversation about their travels, experiences, family life, passions, plans. I love to play out doors, but I would also like someone who can chill at home on and watch a movie on a Friday night. You drink socially, but not as if it were your hobby. I would like someone who can make me laugh, give me a hug when I need one and would introduce me to new activities. As for looks, I have always been most interested in the tall dark and handsome look, but I can be open. I would like someone who is decent shape. You don't have to have an 8-pack, but be health conscience and exercise.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most people would typically write a number of restaurants or bars here, but my favorite local hot spot would be Crystal Springs reservoir, where I can run or walk through the green hills while looking at a sky blue lake.

Favorite things

While I am not working I find myself spending a lot of time with my family talking about politics, cooking dinner, walking our dog. I also LOVE to hike and garden. My girlfriends and I try to go on nice walks and hikes a couple times a month.

Last read

I recently started reading Dirty Wars by Jeremy Shaill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Irish and my father is Palestinian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral