Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk Nerdy To Me :)

In her own words

Hi. I'm Jennifer. I'm generally upbeat and optimistic. I live in town and love all the festivals and concerts. I also spend my time hiking, snorkeling, playing kickball and whitewater rafting. However, most of my interests are more on the creative side: music, art, food, wine, movies, books and living life with passion and an open heart. My favorite thing is traveling the world; going to places where everything I see, touch and taste is a new experience. It's good to be reminded there is a whole world out there that dances to many different drums. I'm looking for someone to learn and laugh with; someone who is curious about the world around us; someone who is kind, and positive and who wants to see the world with me. I don't really have a physical type although I am absolutely attracted to creativity. I would like to meet a man who shares the in-town lifestyle. However, suburbanites can apply. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Decatur, Oakhurst, Inman Park and the Old Fourth Ward, Midtown, etc. For travel, the North GA Mountains, London, Vienna, Rome, the Caymans, Bratislava, Prague and any place I haven't been yet!


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: funk, soul, jazz, 80s pop, 90s rock. TV: Walking Dead,Mad Men, Family Guy,History Channel, Travel Channel, HGTV. Films: Pegg/Frost comedies and Tim Burton films are my favorites.I like it all really, action, drama, comedy, scifi,romance

For fun

I love movies, live music, hiking, whitewater rafting, swimming, cooking/hosting parties and BBQs, museums, baseball, enjoying good food and wine and above all travel - I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Last read

My favorite author is Christopher Buckley (you may know him from Thank You For Smoking). He satires PR, which is what I do for a living. I think he's hilarious and I'm usually reading something of his. Currently reading the Steve Jobs biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in PR and love it every single day.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral