Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Nice to meet you! If you enjoy traveling...

In his own words

Hey! Nice to meet you! If you enjoy traveling to new places and trying new things we might have a lot in common. Im looking for someone who is up for packing up and taking trips. I love exploring! I love going camping around New England, and spend my time biking, hiking, and brewery hopping :) I prefer waking up early and doing fun things rather then staying out late at bars. Bars and clubs are not my scene anymore, I like going on adventures instead. I'm the kind of guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have one brother and my family means the world to me. Family dinners is one of my enjoyments. I am looking for a lady that is fun loving and spontaneous. Likes to do new things and keep our nights together creative. Sometimes, a great night is cooking a nice dinner with a bottle of wine. I really enjoy outdoor activities (Hiking, Skiing, Ice Skating, Snorkeling / Scuba, Ziplining, Wine tastings) Ive always wanted to try rock climbing too. I always come back from an early-morning hike around a lake feeling like a million bucks. In the summertime I enjoy going to the beach and grilling in my backyard. I play a lot of Frisbee over the summer with friends at the beach... and I'm that guy who has to take a dip in the ocean, no matter how cold it is. When I'm not working you can usually find me at the gym 4-5 times per week. I enjoy kickboxing / cardio classes at my gym as well. I like to use my free time exercising or working on a project around the house. oh, and I really enjoy Netflix... and all those great shows and movies out there. Thanks for reading :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Saltwater Fish

Favorite hot spots

oahu, maui, bahamas, aruba, florida, L.A., caracuo


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Scuba diving, traveling, window shopping, going to sports games

For fun

Hiking, Movies, Exercising, Beach, Cookouts, Fairs, Scuba, Snorkel, Zipline, Mountain climbing, Netflix, Sports Games, Swimming, Cooking, Yard work, Dinning out, comedy shows, museums

Last read

Mens fitness, boston herald, entertainment weekly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, Dutch, English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I come from a house going to church on sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree at Boston University, B.A. Umass