Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Travel, Wine and Truffles

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, to travel, to try new things, a woman who enjoys wine and food and is as comfortable having a highbrow conversation as she is laughing at the latest Judd Apatow film. I'm passionate. I'm driven. I really do work hard and play hard. I love challenges. I have a lot of interests and I've tried to incorporate as many of them as possible into the startup I founded. I'm an entrepreneur, a wine lover, a travel slut, a writer, a businessman and a lover of the arts. I've got an insatiable thirst for knowledge and experience. I love music. I love to dance. I love exploring the world. My friends are important to me; I would do almost anything for them. To me, life is all about the pursuit of happiness, for me and for the ones I love. What I'd really love is someone with whom to share all of life's incredible experiences, whether it's scuba diving off an atoll in the South Pacific, or tasting wines with friends at a winery in Napa. If any of the above appeals to you, I hope you'll send me a message.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include: Phuket, Buenos Aires, Santiago, Paris, Istanbul, Cambodia, Vegas, San Francisco/Napa, Rome, Sydney, South Africa Would love to go to: the Galapagos Islands, Machu Pichu, Tibet, New Zealand, Russia, Antarctica


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

TV- Homeland, Mad Men, Dexter, Big Bang Theory Food- I'm friends with many chefs, so dining out with me can be an ADVENTURE! Music- Anything but country. For dancing, I enjoy House, Hip Hop or Salsa, depending on my partner

For fun

I love to travel, explore new cities & cultures, make friends w/ people on the other side of the planet. Also makes me happy: spectacular food & wine, thought-provoking art & architecture, great movies, music, dance, photography, FRIENDS, laughter...

Last read

Last thing I read was a National Geographic Traveler magazine (inspiration for future world travels!) I enjoy modern fiction/literature (I have a BA in Creative Writing), but sadly, I don't have much time for it these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I founded a technology company that is changing the way the wine industry does business.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from New York originally, but I've lived in the Boston area for the past 10 years.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English & Psychology (concentrating in Creative Writing and Neuroscience). I have an MBA in International Business. I also have been a guest lecturer at several graduate schools & an instructor at the BCAE.