Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a well traveled, educated, accomplished...

In his own words

I am a well traveled, educated, accomplished gentleman, and very secure in myself. Communication in any relationship is very important to me, being a fairly direct person. However it's not always what's said, sometimes the silence speaks the loudest. I enjoy life to the fullest, believing that one has to make the most of the time we have here. I have a sense of adventure that has, in times past, caused me to stop and ponder what life would be like in the slow lane, then that fleeting minute passes.....I'm joking, somewhat. I feel fortunate in having had an occupation which has allowed me the opportunity, to travel, and experience a large part of this planet. I feel extremely fortunate to have had these moments, getting up close with nature, and sharing some amazing experiences. As amazing as it has been, it is so much better, when shared with that special someone. Having said that, an adventure can begin across a dining table, as much as it can, crossing an ocean. I believe when two people come together, in a relationship, it is built from the heart and mind of both individuals. Their own experiences, good and bad, creates "their recipe", which is absolutely unique. When your with the person that you respect, trust, support, laugh with, love and care for, calling them "Best friend". What more, could there be to wish for? I relish what life, presents me with tomorrow. Perhaps a meeting with you! The comes later. I imagine my partner. Intelligent, exciting, vivacious, a sense of adventure, artistic, and comfortable within themselves. Enjoys travel and also doing absolutely nothing. Someone who is not past rolling around in the snow or the sand, just before having to get dressed to attend a black tie event. Someone who enjoys holding hands and enjoys being shown affection in public and private, and doesn't think it old fashioned when a door is opened or a chair is pulled out for them. They enjoy the Arts, Theatre, sitting in a Comedy Club with tears of laughter streaming down their face. In a restaurant, or on the beach with a picnic. Someone I can spend an hour or two, laying beside, with a book and a glass of wine. Without either speaking a word, but the conversation is still going ON. I am hoping to meet someone, who shares similar interests as myself, but not looking for duplication either. Neither of us would learn anything new, from their partner. Someone looking to enhance life, sharing theirs, in a long term relationship. I look forward to meeting with you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've had many pets in the past, including dogs, cats, and horses.

Favorite hot spots

I love live music. So concerts are on the list, along with comedy clubs (laughter is the best medicine), NYC, Europe (especially Florence), Baha. East & West coasts. I also lived in AZ for about a year and a half, it is a state full amazing places.

Favorite things

Just sitting watching people. Good food (includes Indian), great wines. Sitting outside, under cover, during a downpour. CNBC, discovery channel, comedy channel.

For fun

I have many interests, just about anything to do with the sea, flying (both airplanes and helicopters), photography, cycling, snow-skiing, horseback riding, walking/hiking, music and reading.

Last read

If it doesn't move, I'll read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone's a little "energizer bunny". If more people recognised the strength of their own energy, this would be an amazing planet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference