Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Massapequa Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs and hoping to find more!

In her own words

I am hoping to find someone who I can be friends with and then possibly develop a relationship with. I hope to one day get married and have kids. I really like to meet someone who I can share all the good experiences that I might encounter in the future. I also really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. It would also be great if they mesh well with my family and friends. I would like to meet someone who enjoys travelling. I also love playing soccer on Sundays and participating in the summer run series during the summer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to get a dog but I travel alot so I don't feel it is fair to the dog if I am never home. One day, I really would like to get a chocolate lab. I used to have 2 kittens but then I found out that I was allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy relaxing beach vacations as well as visiting new countries where I can explore the history and culture. I would like to go back to Hawaii, New Orleans, Italy, Greece & France. I really want to go to Ireland and Australia.

Favorite things

I love all types of music but Dave Matthews Band is my favorite. I really love playing soccer and going to the beach or hanging by the pool. Some of my favorite TV shows: House, Grey's Anatomy & Chelsea Lately. I am also willing to try new things.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors when I can. I like to run, play soccer, bike, swim, etc. I really enjoy going to sporting events, to a club to dance or to a bar to watch a good band play. I am also willing to try new and different actitivies.

Last read

Since I teach HS, I sometimes read young adult books (Twilight, Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Graceling). I just read the Time Traveler's Wife & The Valachi Papers. I just started The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo; Are you there Chelsea, it's Me Vodka



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I truly enjoy my job and I feel that I have been very successful as a teacher. I have worked and now I am looking forward to sharing my life and achieving some of my personal goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very spiritual and I pray every night but I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference