Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Courtney and I decided to try this out because working with mostly women has proven unsuccessful in my love life lately :) Worst case scenario, I make some new friends. I'm a very independent person, but I would love to eventually find someone who I know will always take care of me (and I don't mean financially), as I will always do my best to take care of him. I have an adventurous spirit and will try anything once, so someone with a similar attitude would be nice. I refuse to live my life in fear. I love to laugh so any guy that can make me laugh is automatically much more attractive to me. I am not afraid to make a fool of myself and I like guys who aren't afraid to do the same. While I want someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and can be stupid with me, brains is an absolute must! In addition, I am an open book and honesty is extremely important to me. As much as I dislike this word, I guess you could call me a foodie. I love food, whether I'm the one making it or just eating it. I could easily make a night out of just hanging out at a great restaurant eating and drinking wine, or spending the night at home cooking and relaxing. I love experimenting with new recipes at home and taking cooking classes when I get the chance. While I love to cook, it would be nice to find someone who knows his way around the kitchen...or at least the grill :) I am also a self-proclaimed margarita snob! I am constantly searching for a decent margarita that can stand up to some of my favorites here in San Antonio and Mexico, of course. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I love exploring new places and trying new local restaurants and bars. During college, I studied abroad in Spain and can't wait to go back. I recently traveled to Australia for the first time and fell in love. As soon as I got back, I immediately looked in to applying for my visa! Greece is at the top of my list of places to go next. Here are some other random facts about me: - I LOVE to organize things and will often fantasize about how I will organize a closet, kitchen, desk, etc. That’s one of my favorite things about moving…I get to reorganize everything! - I am addicted to reality TV. You name it, I’ve probably seen it. I’m not proud of it. - Love me some good ol' fashioned competition. I'm not a sore loser, but I do love to win. - I have never used "lol" in a text/email. - I HATE stopping to fill up my car with gas. I will wait as long as possible before filling up. I have no idea why and each time I do it I think, “Ok, that wasn’t so bad.” - I cannot stand bad table manners and am HIGHLY sensitive to the sounds people make when they eat. I appreciate my parents instilling those good manners in me, but sometimes it makes me miserable because so many people out there have horrible manners! - I am a huge procrastinator. Have been as long as I can remember. I tell myself each year that I will be better about putting things off…hasn’t happened yet. A final note...if you enjoy taking shirtless pictures of yourself in the bathroom, I am probably not the girl for you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am definitely a dog person, so finding someone who feels the same way would be nice. I rescued my dog from a shelter and she is the sweetest thing and my little buddy! One of my new favorite places to go is the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always searching for new, unique places to try. I am open to anything. Whether it's more upscale and formal or a casual hole-in-the-wall, I love to explore! I also love having someone to curl up on the couch with and enjoy an occasional lazy day


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Great patios, cooking, entertaining, people watching, birthdays, Anthony Bourdain, surfing (I've only done it once, but I can't wait to do it again!), beaches, trying new places/food/wine, live music, laughing so hard I cry, my dog, my morning coffee

For fun

I love to travel and am always trying to plan my next trip. I love food, so I enjoy cooking and finding new restaurants to try. I also enjoy planning and hosting get togethers. The planning is almost as fun for me as the actual event! Weird, I know.

Last read

Texas Monthly - I love reading all of the new restaurant reviews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I used to be a first grade teacher and am now a school psychologist. I absolutely love my job because I love working with kids. I also love to laugh and working with kids guarantees that I will be laughing every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin in 2000 and then earned my masters in 2007 from Trinity University in San Antonio.