Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 60 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy to Bring Home To Mama!

In his own words

I'm 41, smart, witty, down to earth with a NY edge, affectinate and good looking to boot. I love to travel, foreign languages, beaching it, good eats and wine, the Sunday Times, independent films and hitting a bar/club every so often. Just to be upfront, I am HIV-Poz, but am healthy and not on any meds. I'm a very laid back person with a heart of gold looking to get to meet someone to get to know and see where it goes. First and foremost I would like to find someone with just carry on baggage:-) We all have some baggage, but hopefully not enough to fill a cargo hold. I would like to find someone who is confident and secure with himself. Secure and confident people tend to be themselves and are not afraid to express their emotions and what's on their mind. Someone who likes to travel, is somewhat worldly, can hold his own in a discussion and knows a little about what's happening in this crazy world. Not asking for too much now but an affectionate and kind hearted guy would be great as well....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great 7y/o Lhasa Shih Tsu mix named Stella. She is such a good girl and she loves her daddy. Woof!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places have been Sydney, Auckland, Montevideo, Buenos Aires, Cape Town and Tel Aviv. Love to travel whenever my finances allow.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Gucci loafers, good chicken parm, banana pudding, my mother's matzhoh balls, good glass of wine or a goose with tonic.

For fun

I'm a pretty well balanced guy here. I like everything from independent and foreign films, to good eats and wine, to tennis, college footbal, traveling, beaching it, architecture, fashion, aviation and more.

Last read

Not a big book reader but always read the Sunday NY Times and keep up with Newsweek and Time and others such as Details and Wallpaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm a born and raised NY Jew. OY!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 degrees: International Relations Business Administration