Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to be my traveling partner?

In her own words

Do you like to travel? I wouldn't know what to do if I didn't get to travel and experience what the world has to offer. I enjoy meeting new people whether I'm at home in NY or while I'm traveling. My friends tell me that I have a very positive outlook on life. I also believe that I can learn something valuable from every experience, whether good or bad. My family and friends are very important to me because they help me to be the person that I am. My ideal match is someone who has a great sense of humor, is grounded, enjoys watching as well as playing sports (football, skiing, diving, tennis, golf, etc.), is open to new experiences (food, wine, traveling, etc.) and is intellectually stimulating. Life is about constantly embracing new experiences and exploring new adventures. I want to meet someone who is striving to improve oneself and doesn't give up easily. A healthy balance of fun, adventure (esp. when it comes to traveling), and positive attitude is always great. I'm looking for someone who is looking to enjoy life today!! But then again, all of what I described above doesn't matter without any chemistry... Life would be boring without chemistry!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Waverly Inn, Lavo, the Standard, Bobo, Del Posto, La Esquina, Le Charlot, Travel destinations: ACK, Machu Picchu, Prague, Budapest, Instanbul, Mumbai, Buenos Aires, Mendoza, Great Barrier Reef, Phuket, Galapagos, Cape Cod

For fun

travel, read a good book, hang out in central park, spend time with family and friends, watch college football, try new restaurants, explore the city,

Last read

WSJ, NY Times, Freakonomics, Three Cups of Tea, Prisoner of Tehran, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for my undergrad and USC for my grad school... Yes, I know that sounds strange but I manage to deal with it during football season...