Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Extraordinary seeks Extraordinary

In her own words

Hello!!! You won't be bored, I swear........because I have lots of interests and LOVE travel and adventure. I like meeting new people and learning about what excites and drives them in life. I am warm, down to earth, and prefer to leave the drama to the professionals. I value the little things in life and enjoy the comfort of being home with someone special. Interests: Wow, there is a lot to do in life! Some of my favorite things: sharing a good dessert (anything chocolate), strong coffee, craft beer, music, food, dancing, volunteering, learning how to cook (I make a mean lasagna!), watching documentaries, comedies, and indie flicks (anything with sub-titles peaks my interest), dining outdoors, being spontaneous, the beach, going to concerts and yoga. (Ok, I’ve even worn myself out with that list ;) I haven’t been to Paris since the pre-digital camera days and would love to go again and take some nice shots... Chemistry, connection, and communication are key for me. I am attracted to intelligence, (silly and smart) humor, and confidence. I’m looking for a guy who can make me laugh and embrace my fit of giggles when they hit. Someone who is down to earth, who is also ambitious and has an open mind, and loves discovering and trying new things; someone who is honest, considerate and affectionate. He has his own interests and friends, and at the same time can share similar passions with me. Being family-oriented, and a lover of dancing wouldn’t hurt. He sees life as full of possibilities; he has an active lifestyle and cares about his health. He wants to create an extraordinary relationship. I am looking forward to meeting a guy who can howl with laughter, and who appreciates how fun relationships are! (And if you can figure out when I am joking and when I am serious we are good to go!!) I’m looking for someone who adds spice to my life and vice versa; who will spend time doing anything - whether simple or extravagant. I like to explore and am looking for someone who loves exploring as well. I want a man who shares my thoughts that life is too short to sweat the small stuff, and strives to live each day with the fullest appreciation of it. Building a foundation in friendship that includes respect and communication is important to me and if something more blossoms from there that would be amazing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like turtles!

Favorite hot spots

Too many to count. Love checking out different parts of the city, and parks in the 'burbs. Enjoyed Italy, Brazil, India, China.

Favorite things

Spicy food, live concerts, John Stewart

For fun

Trying anything new - outdoor activities, restaurants, concerts, shows. Practicing yoga. Singing to the radio.

Last read

A little of this, a little of that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral