Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love cheese. I love wine. I love cheese and wine. I used to be a college athlete but I work too much. But I stay fit somehow...

In her own words

To be honest, I should work out more. But I prefer friends and wine to the gym these days. Needless to say I'm still a size 6 with energy. I like men with a brain and those who can challenge me with their intellect and other attributes :). I returned to Houston in October 2012 from a 6.5 year overseas assignment. Looking for someone special or at least a great dinner/wine companion. Perhaps a jog (when I do workout) or at a minimum, create some divots at the driving range. Love trying new things. I'm somewhat of a workaholic and having a partner to help keep me balanced would be great. But when I'm not taking work seriously I love to laugh. You better be funny...and ready to laugh! I'm not a hater but guys...selfies in the bathroom or in your car are just plain bad. Get your friend to take a photo. Please guys, you know better! Be true to yourself. Car selfies are not you! I'm a compassionate, loving person who wants to see my partner reach his goals and succeed. Communication and affection are key for me. Honesty, kindness and selflessness are important qualities...not only for myself but what I look for in friends and a potential partner. My career is a priority for me. My mother taught us girls how to cook and clean but please guys, if you're looking for a woman to cook and clean (yes there are men who write that), move fact I have a great housekeeper I can recommend.... Cook together...absolutely....take care of I'm extremely independent but I still think it's important for a guy to be chivalrous. I'm sure it's complicated for you guys! Sometimes I'm confused on what men should do vs. Not losing my independence. I've become more private about me so I guess if you want to know more, you'll just have to ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Houston: Any great food and wine restaurants. I love trying new foods fine dining to hole in the walls. Globally... I just love Europe. Enjoyed my time working and living in SE Asia but ain't going back to work any time soon....if ever!! lol

Favorite things

Love food, wine and traveling. Anytime I can combine all three, it's sure to be a great time.

For fun

Spend time with friends. Travel, try new things. Spa. I'm a big foodie. Wish there were mountains near here for hiking!

Last read

Biography on Margaret Thatcher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral