Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TravelFoodQuebec

29 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something real that lasts.

In her own words

I'm happy in the morning and I will make you smile before you hit snooze. I grew up in Quebec, Canada which means I love hockey and maple syrup, I can handle cold below 0 with wind chill, I can drive in snow and I speak fluent French. I was able to land my dream job when I moved to United States 3 years ago. I'm self-sufficient and independent but far from a feminist. I've visited 30 states and 8 countries. I love to travel where I can enjoy awesome landscape and eat local food. My favorite trips are the random ones. As a Food Scientist, I love everything about food and cooking. I wish the dishes would find their way alone to the dishwasher... But I don't think this last sentence makes me really unique. I'm looking for a man who is stable, kinda handsome, who can make me laugh and read between lines. I'd like to be in a relationship where we can both be ourselves around each other and feel completely comfortable doing so. I would like someone who can challenge me on a foosball game, someone who can appreciate my cooking skills and someone who will be willing to follow me on a random weekend getaway. I would like someone who will be interested to know more about my culture and will not be afraid by a visit in a 100% French speaking environment once in a while. If you are looking for the typical American woman, keep on looking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I thought I would never have a small dog but ended up with a Schnauzer to hide a Pitbull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is my favorite city in US. I love Vancouver, Canada. The mountains are just awesome. I would love to go back to the Cliffs of Moher in Ireland. Beautiful! I went to Cuba by myself for vacation I want to go the the Grand Canyon so bad

College

Université Laval, Québec, QC

Favorite things

Strawberries. Cabernet Sauvignon. Filet Mignon. Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream. Unsweetened tea.

For fun

Cook a long dinner and drink wine by the fireplace. Random road trip for weekends getaway. Walking around the city. Go out for ice cream.

Last read

I'm one of those readings Fifty shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Currently work as a food safety, quality and inventory specialist for a global company. I support our plant managers and visit our facilities in United States 10 to 15 days per month to inspect our process and give training to our teams in the field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian, I'm not from France, ok? I'm from Quebec.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Food Science so I'm supposed to know what's in your food, how is it made and how to keep it safe. Supposed to... I guess I know enough to entertain your Mom at a family dinner or answer food safety question from your sister.