Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy! So I spent some of my early childhood...

In his own words

Howdy! So I spent some of my early childhood in the bay area and then bounced around for the last 20 years, Midwest, East Coast, the South, Internationally, and now back on the West Coast. I like to try new activities and spots, so don't sweat it if you got other favorite hobbies or spots. We can make new experiences out of it together. Doesn't matter how random or different it is. I'm game! I don't drink coffee or tea, but I have my other addictions, namely soda. You will still find me hanging out at random coffee spots though. So we can meet up and have a bunch of caramels together:) I think there's a line from "Good Will Hunting" in there somewhere... I prefer to hang out with chill laid back folks, who can be goofy with me, but I enjoy meeting all types of people. I really don't have a 'type', we may be opposites or we have some things in common, but we connect. I value those with a good kind heart:) Some random things about me --- * I'm one of those old school cats who enjoys the simple things in life. * If you ask me something straight up, I won't play games * I'm definitely not one of those characters you can slap a label onto * I've had my share of accidents...Please be kind to us runners and bikers:) * Always down for some travel, stepping out of my comfort zone, and new experiences Sounds good? Drop me a line if you're interested in connecting...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a German Shepherd growing up as a child. Hope to get a doggy again:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel (international and local) and try new spots, so I'm game for anything. Feelin' some laid back adventure spots like New Zealand or Australia...Any takers?


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Yeah Football Season is on! But Fantasy Football and episodes of the "The League" on FXX are done for the season, doh!

For fun

Depends how much trouble I want to get into. Come join me for some trouble...

Last read

Creative Confidence, Change By Design, On Intelligence, The Signal and the Noise



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design cool new gadgets and technologies...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I don't really identify with any particular ethnicity. I'm just me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering