Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow me to introduce myself...

In his own words

About Me: I am a very ambitious and goal oriented person. As of right now I am going to take my Board Certified Behavior Analyst Exam. I plan to start my own business one day. I have been helping people with autism since I was 18. About 9 years. I grew up with an autistic brother and I was inspired to help families who faced similar challenges that my family faced growing up. I enjoy travelling, eating a lot of good food, drinking socially, and smoking a cigar on special occasions. My friends describe me as having balls, being intelligent, ambitious, and funny. What I am looking for: Considering I want to start my own business and travel. Right now wouldn’t be the best time to settle down. But at the same time I would like to have a girl friend. If that turns into something more serious then I am happy with that. I haven’t found the right person for me yet so it would be cool to experience that. As far as personality goes I am attracted to women of all races. Sure there are certain features I am attracted to more than others. A Person with a positive perspective on life is the most important thing to me because I like to have a good time. Life is too short. You only live once. People that are laid back, creative, passionate, altruistic, and feminine (too many women dudes these days) are all good characteristics for me personally too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many different countries. I liked Poland, Italy, Germany, Croatia, and Portugal. I enjoy dancing and going to clubs. I have a few pictures that I uploaded from my travels such as: my shark diving trip, my trip to Europe, and skydiving.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

I enjoy traveling. So Far I have been to 23 countries. I also like grilling steaks, salsa dancing, working out, sports (Basketball,surfing), comedy movies, going to new and different places, and just having fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I help dangerous adults who have various disabilities with their severe behavioral problems. I also am a private investor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom is a Russian Jew. My Dad is Polish and is Catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised jewish by mother and then catholic by father. Now I consider myself Christian.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference