Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Perkasie, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tonight, let's enjoy life!

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I am ready to settle down with someone in a relationship, but still want to have fun. I love going out whether it be to a restaurant, go to a show/sporting event, or something active like bowling or ice skating. I like doing any activity for the most part. I'm not huge on just staying in and watching tv, but I do like certain shows like American Horror Story and Big Bang Theory. I've been able to travel to a handful of countries, and am hooked. I love learning about new cultures and experiencing the world from a different perspective. I'm also a fan of outdoors. I love the mountains whether it be for skiing in the winter or hiking in the summer. I'm on match because I'm looking for someone that suites the same interests that I have. It's hard to meet people sometimes, and i feel this helps you with meeting people you may have never met otherwise. I know quite a few successful couples that met off this site so why not? Things I look for in a guy are sense of humor, athleticism, good dental hygiene (I am going to school for this afterall;), someone that cares for others, and overall someone that meshes well with me. Also a huge plus if you're a skier or snowboarder. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Around this area I love Jim Thorpe, Manayunk/Philly, anywhere along the DE River. My favorite travel destinations are Costa Rica, Key West, Acapulco, Greece, and London.

Favorite things

The feeling after a hard work out, the leaves changing color in fall, Greek food, sit coms, "feel good" films, skiing at a new ski resort, and smiling..."Smiling's my favorite!"

For fun

I like going out in center city or Manayunk, taking long bike rides, going to sporting events/tailgating, exploring new areas, etc. Though these are some things I enjoy, I think anything can be fun as long as you enjoy the company you keep!

Last read

Chemistry and Biology Text Books, Women's Health Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working part time while taking bio and chem in preparation to enter a Dental Hygiene program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference