Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Adventurous, Traveler,Witty, American?

In his own words

I'm a glass half full kinda guy. I think thats the big thing my friends notice in me, i'm looking for the good in things. Everyone has ups and downs in their lives, but its how you savor the ups and move on from the downs that really keep someone happy. I'm looking for that match ultimately. I like all types of people but ultimately want someone who's easy going, wants to live and give and is willing to accept all i've got to offer in return. I've been living in Toronto for about 4 years on and off, i'm originally from the states and went to school at Michigan State University, i'm a big Spartan span, but generally love playing and watching sports in general. I currently run my own management company, we've got a series of small businesses most related to adventure travel but we also have a kids summer camp magazine. Pretty busy and likely the biggest reason i haven't had a chance to go out and meet as many people as i'd like. I've always been skeptical of dating sites, not because i don't think they would work...but more because I've always believed I'm outgoing enough to go out and meet people. I've met and made amazing friends in Toronto but nobody that really hit a chord for the long term. I'm a well rounded type of guy who really can enjoy doing almost anything, I'm a bit of a serial entrepreneur and am constantly launching new business ideas...I'm a bit of a doer, when I think of an idea, i really act on it. That goes for my personal life too, if we're discussing a date, trip or anything, i'm likely to want to try and get it on the books! I don't see myself as the Dane Cook type of funny, but more the John Stewart type of funny, witty banter is more my thing and I appreciate a girl taking a sarcastic dig out of long as she can take one back in return! I'm back on Match after having been off for about a year and am giving it a few months while i'm in my slow season for work. I've been to 18 countries already this year for work and am excited to be spending time in Toronto this fall!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family has always had dogs, but I haven't actually lived with a dog in a long time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asking a travel professional his favorite spots is a slightly unfair question. I love New Zealand and Australia. South America is beautiful in the Patagonia region. I also like cottage country. Kensington Market in Toronto is great too.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I've recently enjoyed the "power watching" of TV series. I'm rarely home on the same nights to watch a show from week to week but I enjoy renting a season of a show and watching. I like tons of music, concerts are fun with the right crowd.

For fun

I'm a bit of a spontaneous guy when its comes to "free time". If its a nice day I'd like to be outside enjoying fresh air, if it's raining...movies, theatre or cooking is always a good time. I'm a planner and am always trying to set up fun activities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of a management group that has a series of adventure and outdoors based companies including travel companies, summer camp magazines and fitness adventure touring. I love my work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Michigan State University and love my school. I plan a "canadian education" trip every year and take down a few canadians to have the tour around campus and get the US college experience.