Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Silver Lake, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
soy loco por los cornballs!

In his own words

I’m interested by a lot of things and love learning. Love picking up little bits of interesting information from people and hopefully giving my share as well. I live in Silverlake and work as a lawyer downtown. Music is a big part of my life - I play guitar, sing, and write songs. (As you can tell I'm also a big fan of the oxford comma, though I’m open to meeting those who aren’t). I’m open minded (see above), value quality time with family and friends, and love to laugh, read, and exercise. Growing up I played football as a quarterback and as a result, love throwing things: footballs, bocce balls, ping pong balls, the occasional party. I'd like to meet a girl who's easy going and able to laugh at herself, but is also opinionated and not afraid to be direct about her thoughts and beliefs. Open to whatever comes my way, whether that be a friendship, serious relationship, or something in between.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, wine country. In LA I like the dive bars and music venues of Silverlake/Echo Park and downtown. Also enjoy heading out west to Santa Monica and venice for some sunshine.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music: Dawes, Delta Spirit, Deer Tick (really any band starting with D) The Band, The Black Crowes, the soul guys (Al, Sam, Otis), Tom Petty, Warren Zevon. TV: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad.

For fun

like to play music, travel, explore new restaurants/bars, see bands at small venues, and read.

Last read

East of Eden was my last read. Also like Philip Roth, Charles Bukowski, Fitzgerald, Hemmingway, and those old Russian guys, Dostoevsky in particular.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college