Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Comedy is simply a funny way of being serious ! when life gives you lemons, throw them at someone :-)

In his own words

So I’m going to attempt a new approach, but first what to do with 4000 characters? Seems a lot for an introduction but yet so little for a conversation... hmmmm at any rate. I was born and raised in Augsburg Germany, came to Florida in the spring of 95, I speak fluent German and obviously English (although I could just be good at typing guess you won’t find out until later) ;-) I tend to be a bit more on the quiet and observant side at first, but once I make it out of my shell I sometimes tend to not shut up. I love sarcasm and good playful banter (no one likes to be dull and boring lol) I enjoy a goof night out on the town with friends or alone, but on the flipside I do also enjoy a nice quiet dinner at home with let’s say wine and a movie. I'm by no means perfect and have had my share of trials and tribulations but who hasn’t? That’s life and that’s what makes us interesting and unique! I'd like to meet someone that I enjoy spending time with, someone I can accept for whom they are and they for me. Someone that can keep me on my toes both physically and mentally and that enjoys some of the same things I do like diving, boating, traveling, dinning out, wine tasting (no spitting, that’s a waste! ), cooking just to name a few... I'm always looking for my next new adventure whether a last minute trip to the keys or diving for lobster off the coast. Let's see that was 1,458 characters! Seemed like a lot more from where I’m sitting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Gray Miniature Schnauzer named Heidi she is almost 6

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NYC, Key West, Venice and Rome, and various parts of Germany


Johnson & Wales University, North Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows include classics like M*A*S*H, Frasier, Cheers and newer shows like House, Burn Notice and Nurse Jackie, White Collar. Buffalo Wings and Captain & Coke would also rate as a very favorite thing !

For fun

lately I've been watching marathons of my favorite TV shows like House and NCIS, Dexter and Frasier just to name a few. Also I've taken up running, Im training for a marathon coming up in November :-)

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I wear many hats from Pediatric Trauma Nurse, to Yacht Chef, to Airport Ground Crew. I like variety to keep things Interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in a small town in Germany I came to the US with my parents in 95 ( some of this seems redundant no? :-) ).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have Degree in Culinary Arts and Technical Degree in Nursing. Serveral Certificates for CPR and other practical non-sense