Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Your Huckelberry!!!

In his own words

I am a very up front, old fashion, down to earth and honest person who is hard working and independent. Health, faith, loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I must say that i do not know what i am looking for online. I am hoping for the best but in a round about way expecting the worst. I have been doing some thinking and found out that something very important to me is traveling the world. So it is a must that my partner wants to travel and has the ability to travel. I believe that would be a deal breaker for me if she has no desires or means to travel. I am single, I am hoping to find the love of my life and live happily ever after but i must say i am trying to be a realist here. I I am definitely looking for something that comes from a strong foundation, which is concrete, long term, honest and with great communication... I am looking for that someone who is very honest, independent, down to earth, loyal, hard working, simple, kind and who enjoys life.. Someone who loves to laugh, be sporadic, spur of the moment, sarcastic, can dish it and take it and have fun with everything they do. I like to go out of my way to make people laugh. I like outdoors but also hanging out inside during the summer heat. Grilling is always a good time. I also spend free time out on my motor bike relaxing and clearing my head. I am very responsible and don't make up excuses. If i am wrong ill admit it. I would never try to change anyone. I am Lutheran and like to attend service.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had 2 pugs THUG and CAPONE but they were stolen from me back in 2009 and i haven't had a pet since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the city and have not found one here yet.

Favorite things

Relaxing, food, TV, internet and cell phones

For fun

For fun i will try anything and enjoy being spontaneous.

Last read

A Road Atlas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I Own and Operate a small trucking business. I moved my business here to be local and regional and to be home as much as possible. I am very busy in the winter and slow during the summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have 3 sisters and my parents are still married. We are not close like we once were
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran. I attend church when i can. I went to a Lutheran school growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college for a short time. It did not take me long to figure out it was not for me.