Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a skinny, tall, good looking guy with...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a skinny, tall, good looking guy with a college degree, good career, a house, a boat, a motorcycle, and some cars. I'm extremely well rounded and can fit in just about anywhere. From a business get together in a suit, to working on a car in the garage. But I'd prefer to be working on cars, at the beach, on a boat, or out mountain biking through the woods. I like to play sports, but do not like to sit there and watch them on TV. I'm good at fixing things and enjoy doing it. So projects around the house from remodeling to repairs, I've done it and will do it again. Hmmm, I grew up in the south suburbs of Chicago. I prefer classic cars to new ones, the body shapes are better. I'm in to music and art. I like working with my hands. Artistically, I like to paint and draw. But I'd rather be sculpting something out of metal or wood. I'm fun to be around and can be spontaneous. I will not hesitate to get in my car and drive to the east coast, even up to St. Augustine, just to get out of town. If I'm driving through a town and see a carnival. I'm going to blow the rest of the day off, stop and go on the gravitron. I can be a dork at times. I like to cook and go to the grocery store daily. I'm a active person that likes the outdoors. I also enjoy staying home and watching a movie. I am a open minded person and believe in treating people, how I would like to be treated. Plus, I will give the shirt off my back to my friends and family. If you like my profile or want to know more, send me a wink or a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

PENNYWISE, Face to Face, SuperVillians, Slightly Stupid, Pepper, Tribe Called Quest, Outkast, Led Zeppelin, Doors, Pink Floyd & More. Surfboards, Tiki art. Metaphysical rocks, minerals, gems & crystals. Photography, PhotoShop. Architecture &drafting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference