Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Keithville, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone Trust Worthy and Fun to be with! Please don't Judge me if you have'nt met me!

In his own words

I would like to find someone that likes some of the same things that I like so I guess I'll give you the short list. I Love 80's and 90's Rock. I also like several Eminem songs and Lana Del Rey. I Love Corvettes,Camaros,Mustangs and Harley-Davidson Motorcycles . One of my hobbies is collecting Sports cars or Muscle Cars whatever you want to call them.. I guess I'm a Teenager at Heart and more than likely always will be. If you like to go out for lunch or dinner I'm your guy but, I also don't mind staying at home either. I Love all Animals and have several rescued Dogs that live with me. I do not play Golf or Hunt so you will be stuck with me on weekends. Well if you get tired of looking for Mr.Right or Mr. Right Now every week or just want a new friend or someone to take you out to dinner or lunch just hit me up with a message! I won't Disappoint you! :-) P.S. I don't usually respond if you don't have a Picture on your Profile Page! Update 3/31/2013 I have closed my Account. It hasn't really produced any results and I'm on the others also which I'm sure most of you are because I see the same people on POF! I cannot read E-Mails on this site !

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is Fun!

Favorite things

Love to go out and eat at different Restaurants. I try to go somewhere different everyday !

For fun

I like to go for rides on my Motorcycles or just put the top down and cruise around when the weather is nice. Love to play with my Dogs because they just seem to never get enough attention.

Last read

Probably some kind of Auto Repair manual. I've worked at General Motors for 30 years and have Collected several cars over the years. I Love anything to do with cars and collect as many Sports cars as I can afford! Mustangs, Camaros and Corvettes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm not sure what anyones Income has to do with Dating. I could really care less what you make or how many Toys you have. I'm not here for the Money!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school