Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Between spending time with my son and...

In his own words

Between spending time with my son and accomplishing goals I had set for myself (like finishing up an academic career in the health field and purchasing my first home), I have found it very difficult to find the time to meet someone. Since I'm settled and new to the Deltona area, I'm ready to meet that special woman that'll compliment me. I'm looking for a long term relationship that leaves me looking forward to spending time with them at the end of each day. Something with real substance. I definitely avoid drama at all costs and believe people shouldn't sweat the small stuff. So who am I looking for? I enjoy staying active and I would match up well with a woman who isn't a stranger to physical activity on a regular basis. If she is a girly girl and a bit of a dork, she's already ahead of the game in my book. She must be VERY affectionate! Everything else comes second to quality time with the woman who intrigues me. A healthy sexual relationship is awesome, but the mental stimulation has to be present as well. Other great qualities would include a woman that can hold a conversation, is educated, and enjoys being outgoing for her man/family because it just comes naturally to her and because actions speak louder than words. I prefer peaceful outings instead of the club/party scene. For example, going for a couple of drinks, live music, a hike, sporting events, karaoke, shooting pool, bowling, etc. Please be aware that I joined this site to meet someone that I have chemistry with IN PERSON. Not to waste time on emailing back and forth. Also, if you believe a group date is appropriate for the first date, if you're so incredibly busy that you struggle to set aside time for me, or you have ex drama, please don't waste our time. Finally, I understand things happen but if you cancel on me last minute, chances are I won't reschedule. I commit myself to a date. Please do the same. MAJOR pet peeve of mine and it's common courtesy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer a small and cozy coffee shop, a local pub, or Sushi place. My favorite place to vacation is anywhere where we need to take a cruise or airplane to get to. I've always wanted to go to Italy. Road trips are fun too.

Favorite things

My favorite things are upbeat music, positive/outgoing people, healthy food, and reality tv shows.

For fun

I enjoy playing basketball and spending time with my son the most. I don't do the club scene, so I prefer a dive bar with live music. If not, staying in with my partner to watch a movie and nuking some popcorn can be very enjoyable too.

Last read

I'm not big on reading, but anything by H.P. Lovecraft or other scary stories/books. A comedy every now and then doesn't hurt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral