Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You have not yet inserted a wise quotation here that reflects everything about who you are and your deep philosophy of life...".

In her own words

Originally from Sweden (but yes I speak English fluently!) I moved to San Francisco in August and I simply thought online dating could be worth a try as I'm looking for a relationship and to meet new people around here. I'm kind and, not exactly shy, but definitely not the attention seeker in bigger groups. I prefer more intimate conversations and won't share the details of my day, my life and my thoughts with an entire room from the top of the kitchen table... I think my humor is great and I'm the master of targetting irony at myself, because seriously: we're all human and all humans are kind of stupid so I figure; just roll with it and have a good laugh at yourself! I care about the things that matter but I don't put energy into worrying too much about bagatelles. At the moment I'm a student as well as a marketing intern at a theatre here in town. My true passion is writing and hopefully that is something I somehow will soon turn into a career. When I don't work or go to school I love being outside. I am a fast walker and prefer my feet to take me places rather than the bus. I'm into anything creative (my family still recieves home made gifts for Christmas sometimes...), baking (especially the Swedish version of mudcake or "kladdkaka" as we call it) and loudly singing (occasionally out of tune) when I'm home alone. I'm looking for someone responsible who knows where he wants to be and takes action in order to get there, that has a warm heart and great respect for other people and who isn't too self-important (and preferably don't have any "mirror-selfies" or "hey-look-at-my-abs-as-I'm-posing-with-my-shirt-unnaturally-lifted" among his collection of profile pictures.) If you have had the patience to read all this maybe it means you should send me an email (with punctuation. It's greatly appreciated!). Please feel free to do so, otherwise, good luck in your search! Over and out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

That depends on the day. But if I've got a day off to myself I would definitely spend it somewhere green like Golden Gate Park, the Presidio or somewhere likewise. Cozy coffeehouses, restaurants and bars also get high numbers on the list.

Favorite things

Music: Really good hip hop with awesome lyrics and distinct beats makes me vibe. Also naked music meaning accoustic guitar, piano/ singer/songwriter that really gets right to you. That's what I call great stuff, yeah!

For fun

Writing, painting, drawing, walking/biking (have yet to buy a bike though...) around anywhere, anytime the the sun is out. listening to music (and singing loudly...), seeing theatre plays/shows/dance/live music and exploring my surroundings

Last read

"En man som heter Ove" which is a hilarious Swedish book that's not translated to English yet, sorry folks. I love to read but find I rarely have the time which isn't to say that I don't still buy a new book everytime I visit City Lights...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
For me the American obsession with "ethnicity" is very strange. I don't see why you must define yourself as anything.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference