Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrainingTrav

35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating in L.A." Nothing can be more random or...

In his own words

Dating in L.A." Nothing can be more random or terrifying that those 3 words. Yet, here we are. Trying to find that special someone who we can share adventures with, spend quality time with, and maybe end up marrying. I am looking for a connection beyond just the norm. A connection that holds joy and wonderment to each of us. I take pride in spoiling the women in my life with attention, praise, and affection that most never had. Not clingy, I know my limits. Yet, you will know you are on my mind. I love to cook, and you should love to eat. Not gluttonous, but appreciate having a man in the kitchen. Plus, clean up can be a bit of fun ;) Show me your favorite dive bar/diner and I'll show you mine. I hold my health and fitness at a very high standard. I am not obsessive, but my actions are often guided by my health. As much as I fashion my body through fitness, I strive to reach the same with my mind. I have taken on the task of learning 3 new skills each year. Among learning gymnastics, I am looking forward to learning the guitar. Not to get the chicks (that's what this site is for, right?) but to be more connected to music again. I love music. Though, my personal listening choices tend to be a bit more classic than modern. I find beauty in all forms. Some I tolerate less. I love art. Even if I don't understand what the artist was trying to project, I can appreciate the skill...most of the time. I am a dying breed. I hold many old world values sacred. As a man, I believe I should stand up and give up my seat to the elderly, women, kids, and the disabled. I was taught to say "Please" and "Thank you" and to address men as "Sir" and women as "Ma'am/Miss" out of respect. You hold the door open EVERYONE and you always let the ladies enter first. Most importantly, I am a father. I love my daughter above all else and you have to understand that she is my #1 girl. I have enough room in my life and love in my heart for someone special, so don't think that you won't get attention. You are interested in something long term. You're looking for that someone to give you their heart a soul. You are affectionate, caring, loving and yet aren't afraid to give the hard truth. You see everyday as a new experience. An adventure waiting to happen. You're active. Not obsessive, but you have a goal and reason why you stay fit and healthy. Your healthy lifestyle guides some of your interests and activities from time to time. You enjoy sports. Playing or watching. You appreciate the skill, teamwork and most of all you see the game for what it is...a game. You see beauty in all art. Even if you don't understand it. You dance, even if just in private, but you love feeling the rhythm of music cascade over you and guide you. I can't dance. It's a confidence issue, but if you are willing to help I'll give it a shot. Most of all, you want a MAN. Someone who is no BS, but has a loving tender side. A man who will stand by you no matter your challenges. Fight with you, hold you when you cry and sometimes laugh at you. You love this in a man and have desire to show him so. If you're looking for an LA pretty boy without substance or character, I am not your guy. If you appreciate a man who stands for something, has a dream, a willingness to take a chance, and isn't afraid to be vulnerable then say "HI". As old school as I might be at times, it gives me butterflies to see a lady interested in me. One last thing...please be local. I am fond of school night meetings from time to time. Good luck finding your special someone! - Travis

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. I hope to have a couple dogs, another cat maybe a fish one day. I love animals! I lose myself at the zoo. I find it to be a lot of fun. I know "Nerd"!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mmm, I can't pin any select places down. Where ever I am having a good time is my favorite place. Might be work, at the pier, the park with my daughter... depends on the company. I don't do clubs. I can't dance. If you have the patience to teach me..

Favorite things

I am an enigma wrapped in a riddle. I am a sci fi comic nerd who loves video games and bad action movies. But I also workout a lot, love to be active and be outside. Yeah, I don't know either.

For fun

Reading, enjoying Southern California weather, watching squirrels engage in Mortal Kombat. I'm hoping to find a partner to brave standup paddleboarding with me. Maybe get my SCUBA cert with, rock climb, watch a bad movie.

Last read

Been reading 2 books: The Tourist by Olen Stienhauer (great spy novel), and Robert Greene's second book The Art of Seduction, Supple Leopard...trying to start the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lifetime as a Human Cartoon Semi-retired Personal Trainer (17 years) Fairly active Massage Therapist (12years) Furniture Delivery Possible cabinet maker
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Despite being "Super Honkey" I grew up with a very diverse and culturally open house hold.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the here after and believe what we do in life lasts beyond our time. Being good and loving to your fellow man is more important than anything else. I respect all religions and faiths.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The minute we stop learning, we stop living. I got my degree in Criminal Justice/Psycology, but I have since collected multiple certificates for personal training and my massage license.