Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TrainingDay0929

37 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the small things in life that makes the big difference.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am honest, good morals, ethics and have a strong personality. I live in a world of possibilities where I see the glass 1/2 full. I am what you call a "take charge" type of person. For those interested ENTJ. There's nothing more enjoyable and satisfying to the me than having a lively, dynamic conversation. I tend to have a very strong presence, with plenty of self-confidence. Yes, I know where that fine line is at between arrogance and confidence. I would like to think that I have decent verbal communication skills, but always open to hearing your side as well. When I commit to something, you receive 110% me. I have a 7 year old little girl. She is part of the package deal, but I'm not looking for a mom as she has one. She is with me approximately 40% of the time. When I don't have her I am working. Mind you, I do have moments or blocks of time when I can or will make depending on what we need to do to adjust to make it work. I am in good physical condition, but always looking to improve where as needed. My latest training mode has been Crossfit (about 3.5 years now) and working on myself at least 4x's a week. I believe the results you attain are based on what you put into it. Yes, physical fitness is a lifestyle, not a goal. I kind of half too, especially the career I'm in. ;) There are other things I enjoy doing, but looking for that women to help me be creative. Concerts, Camping in a 4-5 star hotel, anything that would be a fitness challenge, spending time with the family when I have a moment.... there's other stuff, just have to ask! Music: country, rock, hard rock, hip hop (old skool), top 40 (its my kid's selection, seriously), heavy metal, punk rock (depends on the mood) Sports: SF Niners and Giants... Is there anything else?? Loyal: once committed, I've got your back. I don't stray, it's just not me.... My ideal match: Ethically and morally sound. Believes in physical activity in order to keep ones sanity and well as a healthy body (basically no smoking, no drugs, and does exercise) basically take care of yourself; Low drama attachments (meaning drama is everywhere we go, so lets try to keep it out of our relationship); Just be a good person... no hidden agenda

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Female - Black lab/American bulldog Male; Blue Nose Pitbull

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

uh... not sure

Favorite things

Crossfit training, spending time with my daughter, visiting with family, other activities

For fun

Crossfit train, baseball games (SF Giants fa sho!), golf (if time permits), hangout w/family and/or friends or both, laying low, bbqing, watching the Niners, going to eat in different places



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Service the public
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
American-Japansese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference