Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice-guy/bad-boy hybrid, I'm an extroverted introvert...ambiguous enough for ya?

In his own words

This is the part where I try to impress all of you ladies out there...well, here we go. I know what I want and what I don't want out of this life. I love my family with all my being, and I want to find a girl whose family is important to her, too. I know I can be selfish at times, but I'm okay with that. I love my job and being my own boss. I love helping my clients reach their potentials like they never imagined they could if they didn't have me pushing them to be better and stronger, and I'd like to find someone that has a passion for something in their life too; whether it be their work, play, or just a's kind of pointless and undirected without passion. I try to find the good in every situation, even if it's a devastating one...I've been through A LOT in my life, but I'm actually thankful for it because it has made me into the man I am today. I can't imagine being with someone who doesn't take care of themselves, because your body is your temple...if you don't take care of it, who will? I work hard, but I can also relax and unwind. I am a grammar Nazi, I know how/when to use a semicolon. I can be very picky, but I like to think of it more as being "selective". I'd prefer to be with someone that has a firm grasp of the English language and can use their grammar correctly and knows how to, if you're a girl that doesn't know where or when to use an apostrophe, or doesn't know the difference between "their, there, and they're" or "your and you're", just keep on looking through other profiles. I am very particular, and I know what I do and what I don't want out of a date/girlfriend/fiancee/wife. Sorry. Well, I'd better wrap this up, I'm rambling...oh, by the way, you must have a sense of sarcasm, because I pretty much live by mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm sorry, but I can't stand cats....they come across as pompous to me. I think a pet should actually like its owner(s). I want a salt water aquarium with lots of tropical fish, I find that it's very calming to just sit and watch them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taverna, Kerbey Lane(any of them), Town Lake, Deep Eddy, Barton Springs, my studio: training clients. Vegas is a favorite destination of mine...also, the Bahamas and Hawaii are pretty cool.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to my taste in music. I like everything from Dean Martin to DMX. Some favorite TV shows would be: The Universe, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Rescue Me, and The League. What can I say? I'm a guy.

For fun

Working out, working out, working out...I run, far; I bike, further. I like movies and reading, I like to venture out of my comfort zone and try new things.

Last read

"The Outliers" and "The Tipping Point" by Malcolm Gladwell were the best books I've read in a long time, also "The Slight Edge" by Jeff Olson is another great book for anyone developing their own business. Currently reading, "Blink", by Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Personal Trainer and co-owner of a training studio, so I work for myself and I get to make my own schedule....I love that fact.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but haven't been to Temple since my parents were divorced when I was 14. Now I don't believe in any religion, they're all equally mistaken as far as I'm concerned.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science with an emphasis in Exercise and Sports Science, and a minor in Business Administration.