Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Good things take time. Great things happen all at once.

In his own words

So I'm not very good at talking about myself. I guess I'm a better listener probably attributed to what I do for a living. I love sports, especially the major three, baseball, basketball and football. Aside from sports, I can appreciate culture and can enjoy going to concerts and or plays or musicals. Please don't tell people about the latter as I have a reputation I need to maintain. Being that I work so much I find it hard to meet sincere and genuine people out there. For the small window of time I have to get out there and explore Los Angeles, it seems everyone I meet is more concerned with what kind of car they drive or how much money they are making or should be making rather than with living and enjoying life. It is a sad fact yet I am sure you have come across these individuals in your adventures as well. When I'm not in the office, you will find me at Happy Hour anywhere they are showing a game or at the gym. This usually happens during the week. On the weekends, I'm out somewhere finding trouble with friends or colleagues trying out a new restaurant or lounge. The only real vice I have is golf. Actually I lied, I have a few others but you will have to ask me to find out. I love to travel and try in earnest to get at least one stamp on my passport each year. This past year however has been difficult due to work. I've been all over Europe and Asia. Never been to Hawaii for some reason but would really love to go sometime. I go to New York a couple times a year, once in the spring, once in the Fall and sometimes for New Years. It is the greatest city in the world and there is nothing quite like Central Park in the Fall. If you've been you would know. I visit Boston once a year if the BoSox make the Post Season. Love my BoSox. This year I went to Opening Day at Fenway for the Centennial Celebration. Gonna be back in the Fall hopefully. On a serious note, I may be naive but I believe that if you dream the impossible, somehow it happens. It can't be explained but for some strange reason things do seem to workout if you believe enough. I've been through quite a bit in my life and am so fortunate to be where I am today. Having said that I never ever take anything for granted. Yes, I have worked hard in my life, I think we all do, however I think I have been blessed somewhat. I hope you have been blessed in your life. Whatever you are looking for, it's out there. All the Best!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, Honk Kong, Japan, Ireland, Holland, NYC, Boston, Santa Monica, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, anywhere they have Stellas on tap, anywhere they have Dirty Martinis


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Dreaming the impossible, going out, dining out, going to museums, going to movies, bars/nightclubs, enjoying all types of foods, playing golf, playing tennis, watching sports, Boston Red Sox, Stella Artois, Dirty Martinis, the Smiths, Morrisey

For fun

Movies, Museums, Golf, Go out with friends/colleagues, Bars, Restaurants

Last read

GQ magazine, Departures Magazine, Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Financial Planner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Dad is Buddhist, Mom is Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Received my Bachelors degree at CSUN and attended UCLA for my CFP