Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a wild, wild beautiful world.

In her own words

I spent the majority of my life in Upstate NY. When I finished graduate school I took a trip to Yosemite and fell in love. A month later I moved to San Francisco. I've been here for about six months now and, although I'm mostly settled in, I'm still looking forward to meeting some new people and exploring the area. I'm confident, happy, ambitious, and optimistic. I love trying new things but am never opposed to a good routine. I believe in living passionately and vigorously. I love laughing at myself and try not to take life too seriously. I'm open-minded and enjoy having friends from all different backgrounds. I'm flexible and would normally rather let someone else decide what movie to see or where to go to dinner. When I work out, I listen to a mix of club music and Paramore. If the weather was always beautiful, I would wear a sundress every day. I don't like wasabi or figs, but I'll eat just about anything else. In July I'm going to LA to see New Kids on the Block for the 7th time since 2008. I'm a girl scout troop leader and I enjoy every second I spend with my girls. In my relationships I strive to be kind, trusting, respectful, honest, and supportive. Open communication is key, but only when it is thoughtful and considerate. I'm pretty conflict-averse, so it's rare that I let jealousy or anger get the best of me. I tend to like men who are assertive and confident, but not at the expense of warmth and compassion. We'll get along best if you're open-minded, accepting of others, and a liberal who still listens to and respects the opinions of others. We should be able to goof around (sarcasm is a plus!), but we should also be able to have an intellectual conversation. If you are passionate about your work, your hobbies, or your volunteer activities, I want to hear all about it. Mutual support and respect are necessary, as is physical attraction.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most animals, but I'm a sucker for Golden Retrievers, bulldogs, and cocker spaniels

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Moab, Adirondack Mountains

Favorite things

Reading, hiking, camping, yoga, wheat beer, dogs, museums, skiing, kayaking, farmer's markets, sarcasm, live music, star gazing, volunteering, red wine, good restaurants, national parks, happy hours

For fun

My best Saturday involves a morning yoga class and a trip to the Ferry Plaza Farmer's Market. After a delicious brunch I'd probably head out for an afternoon hike, check out a new museum exhibit, or read a book on the beach.

Last read

By Nightfall by Michael Cunningham, The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak, Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, All The Names by Jose Saramago



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a water conservation start-up. It's both challenging and rewarding, plus I get to wear jeans to work :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral