Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-rounded cutie seeks uber-awesome guy :)

In her own words

I'm an eclectic and down-to-earth chica who is as much a goofball as I am a driven professional. I'm a sweet and caring person who has a strong sense of self and is a bit of a character ;) I'm back on the dating seen after taking a few months off to re-group and focus on myself. I feel that I have a good sense of who I am and what I want out of life (stability, adventure, love, laughter, challenge), but I'm also open to the opportunities and surprises that life throws at us. I grew up in Southwestern PA and have bounced around before moving here about five years ago (from West Virginia to Oregon to Alaska). I'm at home in rustic, rural areas, but I appreciate the culture and creativity of urban areas. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and am looking for similar qualities in a partner. To that end--I don't stay out late at night (unless it's a special night out---i get up squirrely early for work or long runs), and I don't drink frequently (maybe a glass of wine or beer every now and then). I'm mindful of what I eat (minus the occasional binge on Nutella or mini-marshmallows), and I exercise nearly everyday (usually a mix of trail running and gym workouts). I'm looking for a partner who is genuine and is comfortable in their own skin. I'm looking for an intelligent person who has a little bit of an edge/spunk but at their core is sweet and supportive. I don't consider myself to be materialistic, but I'm looking to create a comfortable, stable home life for myself. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship--someone looking for a partner with whom they can build and share their life. I'm attracted to people who are passionate about something (something creative, their work, training for an athletic event, etc). I appreciate people who are open-minded and emotionally mature. sense of humor is key, and I like when people are pretty straight forward in their communication style.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some of the places you might find me: remote trail or mountain; art museum; listening to indie/rock/bluegrass music in a small club; lounging at my house or cooking in the kitchen; at a race or athletic event--participating or volunteering.

Favorite things

Phew! don't think I can pack enough stuff in here to cover the weird mix of things I like. Good coffee, good tunes, healthy/creative food, engaging conversation, laughter, trail shoes, nature, pop art..fine art...tootsie rolls...

For fun

I like a wide range of things from music to camping to cooking and painting. I'm a big fan of being active but can totally appreciate a snuggly day inside. I'd like to think that I'm the kind of person that can make most anything fun :)

Last read

This month's issue of Runner's World. I read so much for work that lately I've been reading more magazines than literature on my free time (for all of you real reader's out there, I realize that this does not really count--hahaha) :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a economic research and policy analyst for a federal consulting company that focuses on environmental and public health projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel like this warrants a larger discussion than what fits in this little box ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral